-Tina- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
@rituka
thnx!.

@lipi
thnx!

@yyy
thnxx!!......raj was caught by his sister thats embarrasing as you knoe...ahem ahem....were you caught up wid smthin lyk dat!!...hehe!!

@aarthi
thnx a lot!!........

@riyaa
thnx a lot!!......

@shaina
thnx!
raj aur naina toh hamesha ek dusre par fida hain!!..........
-Tina- thumbnail
PART-47
After half an hour the whole gang was sitting in the hall...raj reached there after changing..

Raj-Guys i have some news..

Navin-GO on..

Raj-Meri head quarters mein baat huyi about the whole transfer thingi..

Navins face fell..

Raj-They are not promoting me because i have been working hard...but they are promoting me because an important seat has fallen vaccant there...so they want me to handle it till they find a replacement ....precisely some 4 months...they are expecting some one from europe to come...and that would take some time...so i guess i would be there only for 4-6 months.....

All were happy that it was juss 6 months and not for always..

Raj-And till then i....uh...i thought naina could stay here...i mean if she doesnt mind....its after all jus 4 5 months i'll be back... ๐Ÿ˜•

Navin-Are you crazy raj?....your obviously taking naina with you!

Raj-Will you be able to live without her??

Navin-As a matter of fact will you be able to?? ๐Ÿ˜•

Raj put his head down....he had put a stone on his heart and offered to levae naina behind...the truth was wat 6 months he couldnt live without her for 6 hours!!....but he knew same was with navin!!..

Nish-Ok so there are two heroes and one heroine!!...i have the solution...not to worry!!.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Naina-Bhaiya why us?? ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Nish-Bhabs no need to get senti...wait...listen you and big b go to kolkatta yaar...bindasss....rosy is there na...rosy can move in with navin....and then navin will have fun for 6 months....without you and big b... ๐Ÿ˜†

Nish smiled..

RAj smiled..

Raj-So my friend....live-in huh?? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Navin blushed...rosy blushed more!!..

Naina-Hmmm but bhaiya remeber not below the belt!!.. ๐Ÿ˜†

They all laughedd!!...

Navin-You guys will come back na??? ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Raj-I promise!!...we will man!.....i am not leaving your life so fast!. ๐Ÿ˜†

Navin-I'll miss you guys!!.. ๐Ÿ˜•

Naina-We will too...but you knoe we are not going today...that reminds wen exactly are we going??...

Raj-Uhh in a weeks time.. ๐Ÿคข

Nainas face dropped..

Nish-In a week??????? ๐Ÿ˜ก

Raj-Yeaa!!.... ๐Ÿ˜•

Nish-What the hell??...thats like 7 days!.

Raj-SO you noe how many days are there in a week....(raj laughed) ๐Ÿ˜† ....by the way wasnt it what the fish!!.. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

They all burst out laughing!..

Navin-Seriously raj your sis is one hec of a girl!!...

Raj-Excuse me.......your committed!!... ๐Ÿ˜†

Navin laughed!!..

Raj-ANd you ms.nisha....mind your tongue!!..

ROhan was a bit confused!!.

Rohan-Ahh wen did she say something rong!!.

Raj-Ahh....you need to support her ah?...well let me enlighten you to keep away from my sister...shes one hec of a girl..if she gets angry she'll use some beautiful abusive words....she almost told hem to me also....then who are you??

RAj laughed..

Rohan amused looked at Nish...their eyes met...and rohans was not able to believe!.

ROhan(mind) this gal and abusive language!...cmmon she looks so inoocent and beautiful....ahh lots more to this girl...need to noe rohan...and why the hell are you so bothered..

ROhan shook all these thoughts outta his head..

ROhan-I guess i gotta beware!!.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

All laughed!!.

Raj-Naina i havent heard your voice?...what happened all well??

Before naina could say anythin

AKy-You havent hrd mine either but your not bothered!!... ๐Ÿ˜†

Raj-Ahh di....any thing rong?

Nish-Well i dunoo bout di but i guess i noe why naina is upset!!... (nish winked at raj) ๐Ÿ˜‰

Raj pleaded her with some actions not to tell anything!!..

Nish smiled!..

Nish-Big B would you mind if i said i have a boyfriend....and you knoe later wanted to marry him.. ๐Ÿ˜†

RAj-Ahh no not at all..

This made all heads turn!!..

Raj knew he was caught...this was blackmail!!...ahhh!...nish... ๐Ÿ˜†

Nish smiled..

Nish-Ummm thts so sweet big b!!....

Raj gave a fake smile

Navin-Something rong somewhere....ahem ahem...chakkar kya hain? ๐Ÿ˜†

Raj-NOthing yaar....yeh nish bas aise hee!....ok i think we should sleep now kal shyam ko shaddi hain!!.

Navin-Yea ryt!...shaddi!!..terii barbadi!! ๐Ÿ˜†

Raj-Azadi dost...not barbadi!!.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Naina-Uhh i am sleepy...chalti hoon!!. ๐Ÿ˜•

Raj was like thats exaclty what we were saying...naina wasnt listening to them....something disturbed her..

All saw her leave...

RAj-Uhh its ok...its normal...shes getting married tomorrow....perhaps jus a bit nervous!...ill manage that!!. ๐Ÿ˜›

Navin-Your not supposed to be meeting her you noe!!. ๐Ÿ˜† .

Raj-Yea!..i wont.....we have other ways...(showing the phone),, ๐Ÿ˜†

He knew it was not coz nish caught them,...something else...wonder what!!..

All retired to their rooms!!.raj in his room...naina in hers!!

Nainas phone beeped!.

"jaan wat hpnd?...all fine?...you looked upset..if its bout nish then chill..i m sure she wont tell ny1 nythin"

Naina replied

"its not bout nish...jus a bit of a headache thats all..."

Raj replied to her stupid message

"I told you to complete the kiss...now see you have a headache"

Naina smiled and typed..

"uff your learning to fast from aalekh..."

Raj laughed...

"nyway jokes apart...tell me whats the problem"

Naina knew raj wont leave...so she told him

"ahh....jus little upset bout how i will cope with the whole change...i mean marriage transfer....life evyrhtn...its jus to much of a change....i noe maybe dum but i am not used to all this"

Raj read thought for a while..

"Naina you noe we are jus 2 rooms away.and we are sittin and texting each other...come down in the lawn!"..

Naina sent him a message

"wanna be caught again?"

Raj quickly replied

"yea"

Raj ttok her hands into his..

Raj-I am sorry jaan...because of me your going to be facing so many changes...thats why i suggested you stayying herre..

NAina-Shut up...i noe that was a formality...you noe i cant live widout you...nor can you widout me

Raj-Even navin cant naina...why dont you see that..

Naina-I am sure rosy will take care of that!....bhai wont want me to stay back alright!...ok now just assume.....nish and some guy get married....would you tell nish to stay back and d guy go....for your selfish motive.. ๐Ÿ˜•

RAj nooded in the negative!

Naina-Thats it...try thinkin the other way alright!..it helps!!.. ๐Ÿ˜†

RAj smiled.

Raj-I'll die without you baby!!..

Naina smiled..

Raj-So your coming with me?

Naina-Yep!.

Raj-SO dont worry...i will be there with you na...we will manage evrythng...

Naina -hmm..

SHe just looked around...the sky the stars...it was all so peaceful..

Suddenly her eyes caught something...a smile spread acrooss her face!.

Naina-Raj

Raj-Hmm

Naina-Ehh what do you think about rohan??

Raj-Rohan...what do you mean?...

Naina--no i mean...rohan is a very gud guy na.. ๐Ÿ˜›

RAj-Hello any plans of marrying him tommorow? ๐Ÿ˜†

Naina-Nah....not me but somebody else.....

Naina showed him somethin..

Naina-They look cute na!.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Raj-Cute my foot...that guy walking in the middle of the night with my sister....bladii ill fix him up..

Naina caught his hand..

Naina-Why are brothers so protective!!...i am bhai's sister...evr thought how bhai should have reacted... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Raj-Ahh why do you always show me the other side...but anyway...this guy is crossing his limits....i mean..

Naina-Shh!...your crossing too...we are not supposed to be meeting!!...and we are..

Raj-Naina whats got into you today...your speaking so much sense!!.. ๐Ÿ˜†

They both laughed!!..

THey saw Nish and rohan sit down in one side...

Nish burst out crying......

RAj's heart missed a beat..

Naina comforted him......

Raj-Nish..why is she crying...if that rohan did something..i sware i ll kill him ๐Ÿ˜ก ๐Ÿ˜ก

Naina-Shh...wait for a minute...

Nish was crying....rohan sitting by her side trying to comfort her!!...

15 minutes earlier!!.

Nish went down to drink some water...she saw rohan sitting outside in the lawn....she joined him.

Nish-Hey

Rohan-Ohh hey..

Nish-Not sleepy?

Rohan-Not really...used to being up late...friends and parties and stuff..so..

Nish-Hmmm...

Rohan-You?..

Nish-Me?

Rohan-I mean not sleeping?

Nish-Ahh jus came to drink some water...saw you here..

ROhan-Hmm

Nish-Soo girlfriends?? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Rohan- laughed... girlfriendS.......how many am i supposed to have?? ๐Ÿ˜†

Nish-Ahh i mean girfriend?? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Rohan-Not as of now...i am single!!...and i am glad i am single!!..... ๐Ÿ˜†

Nish-Ohh..

Rohan-You?

Nish-Ahh single... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Rohan smiled..

ROhan-So will you be one of my many girlfriends...??

Nish was shocked..

Rohan-Ahh that was a joke.. ๐Ÿ˜†

ANd they both laughed!!..

Rohan-Tell me something bout your brother...

Nish-Big b?...you mean rajvver

Rohan-Yea

Nish-Ahh hes a very sweet guy...between why are you askin? ๐Ÿ˜•

ROhan-No i guess he dint like that you and me part of it in the drama...hes been sayin stay away from you....in some way or the other.. ๐Ÿคข

Nish laughed..

Nish-I am sorry on his behalf....hes jus kiddin...a bit protective thats bout it....i relli am sorry!!... ๐Ÿ˜†

Rohan-Ahh thats ok..i was jus a bit scared....

Nish smiled..

Rohan-Ahh how bout a walk??

Nish-Sure!.

They started walking..

Rohan-So who else is there in your family??..

The word family brought tears to nish's eyes..

Rohan-I heard what you said...but i mean

Nish stopped him..

Nish-I jus have one brother thats bout it..

ROhan-I am sorry bout that....i noe how it feels...i havent seen much of maa baba as well..

Nish-It feels horrible!!....in school theres noone who takes care of you...noone who comes to pick you drop you..and wen your there for some event you see all the others with their mom and dads...but there was noone for me....later i guess it was always bhai after he fnshd his schooling...it was him all the way..

Nish narrated what happened to her parennts and how her own uncle betrayed her father.....at the end she was crying....

Thats what raj and naina saw!.

Raj-Nish...never cries like this.. ๐Ÿ˜ก

Rohan-Nisha...its ok please stop.....i am sorry for bringing the topic!!.

Nish wiped her tears..

Nish-Before you think i am one of the rona-dhona types...let me tell you i havent cried this way before...never ever...when ever anyone asked me about family i would give an answer point blank...i have no clue why got so senti with you...sorry bout it..

Rohan-You noe people do cry once in a while...you can...its not something rong.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nish smiled..

Rohan-BUt the question is...why you cosidered me comfortable enough to share your story with...i mean we jus met this morning..and we have clicked immediately..its strange na!!..

ROhan looked straight into her eyes...she looked at him....she looked away after a while..

Nish-ahh....I knoe....but perhaps its the age...we are of bout same age...so we were able to connect instantly!...plus its all couply couply here....so i needed a friend badly!!. ๐Ÿ˜†

They laughed!!.

Raj couldnt take anything longer!.

He went towards them..naina couldnt stop him either.

Raj-Nish whats the prob??...did this guy do something?...why are you crying baby?? ๐Ÿ˜ก

Nish got the shock....

Nish-Ahh big b....what are you doing here?

Raj-Jus tell me did this guy do anything.. ๐Ÿ˜ก

Rohan was taken aback....why was this guy always ready to kill him!!.. ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†

Nish-Bhai jus chill...rohan dint do anything...

Raj-Then why were you crying? ๐Ÿ˜ก

Nish told him what happened?

Raj-Nisha.....do you knoe what that means?...you never told any of your friends this story...you never even cried to me in your life ....accept for the tear i saw last night...and here you cried your heart out to this guy whom you harldy noe??

Nish-I kneo its very strange..i was jus saying that...anyway.....leave lets get back..

Nish saw niana..

Nish-Ohhh so bhabhs is here.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Nish went towards naina..

Raj and rohan left behind...rohan was feeling weird..

Raj-Uhh i guess we havent met properly since morning...loads of confusion...i have no clue what you mus be thinking bout me ryt now....but ahh i am not the bad man..

Rohan-Nono un(was he saying uncle) (he dint noe wat to call him)..ah..no i am not thinking anyting bout you...i noe your a nice man...thats what i have heard from my sister!!..

Raj smiled.

Raj-Rajveer...call me rajveer..

Rohan shook hands with him--ROhan!!.

Raj-Well rohan...i think i better leave..its late..il see you tommorow!!.

Rohan-Gud night!!..

Raj leaves.......he goes to nish and naina..

Raj-Naina its late lets go....

He takes naina and goes...leaving nish with rohan!!.

Naina found it weird...

Naina-Tell me what happened??...ypu left them alone?

Raj told her!.

Naina-I told you they look cute!!... ๐Ÿ˜†

Naina teased Raj...

They all went to sleep.....awaiting the arrival of the new day....the D day....the day they all waited for...they day we are all waitng for!!.....the wedding day!!

aarsow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

realy super n fantastic sweety, ๐Ÿ‘ ,

liked u r dialogues a lot everywhr it waz not 2 emotional or not 2 funny excelent dear u realy did a gr8 work every whr u need 2 do, ๐Ÿ‘ ,

hatz of 2 u 4 u'r dialogues,

simply super, ๐Ÿ‘

the best part waz Rn which is realistic n simply super,๐Ÿ‘

All the best 4 the next,

Aarthi

Edited by aarsow - 17 years ago
Riya_16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Awesome dear๐Ÿ˜›
I know that I am going to miss this fic a lot๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
The update was as always very beautiful๐Ÿ˜›
Raj is so possessive๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
Chalo finally the day has arrived๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank u dear for this brilliant story๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
God bless u
take care
Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Too good!!!Awesome!!!!

Raj was very sweet!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ He offered to let Naina stay back with Navin!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Par Nish came up with the best solution!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

The teasing was quite funny!!!! ๐Ÿ˜†

I loved their messaging each other!!!Raj toh message mein bhi bahut naughty hai!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Raj and Nain met in the night!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ Raj samaj gaya that something was disturbing her!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š Kya pyaar hai!!!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Raj and Naina's convo was very sweet!!!That was the best part!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š Naina ka ish tarah ghabrana is natural!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š Raj ka usse sambhalna was very cute!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nisha told Rohan everything!!! ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜• ๐Ÿ˜• What is cooking there?? ๐Ÿ˜•

Nisha ne toh kaha tha Rohan uske bhai jaisa hai ab ussi ke saath pyaar hone laga usse!!!! ๐Ÿ˜•

Raj is the protective brother always!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Naina wakai mein Raj ko kitne acche se samjhati hai aur sambhalti hai!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Accha huya Rohan aur Raj became friends!!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Tomorrow is the wedding day!!!Wow!!!!Finally!!! ๐Ÿ‘

Edited by Shaina_b - 17 years ago
fanatic 21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
soooo cute on d part of raj........

it was very nice part
daisy_luvs_ ff thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wowwwwww
i m so sorry i missed the earlier update......
both the updates were just excellent and beautiful.......nish is indeed one heck of a girl......the sangeet party ws awesme, nish's speech fo rher bro ws so sweet........raj and naina getting caught ws sooooooo cute............and sach kahoon, nish puri tarah se cha gayi hai !!

and in the second update the way raj and naina feel for each othr and take care of each other, even been emotional thinks so maturedly...........its indeed beautiful..........nish and rohan part ws wowww.
the updates had that fresh feeling intact, its really been a beautiful journey and nearer this fic's ending day is approaching, the worse i m feeling.
will missur fic a lottttttt yaar.

fab updates ๐Ÿ‘
-Tina- thumbnail
@aarthi
thnx a lot!!

@riya
thnku so much!!....yeps d day has arrived!!

@shaina
thnxx !!........
rohan and nish....wats coooking??....who noes!!...lol!!....
well theyr nt in anyway brother-sister....that was timepass when raj told rosy to be his sister for one day!...hehe!!......

@lipi
thnx!.

@varsha
thnx!

@daisy
thnx !!...nish toh cha gayii!!.........i will miss this fic nd all my readers too!!..

-Tina- thumbnail
PART-48

She sat in front of the mirror putting on the last piece of jewelerry....this was it....this was what she always wanted....she always dreamt of...and today here was the day.....it was her wedding day....a day which is the most beautiful day in ones life...and she was just living the most beautiful day of her life!!....

She tried to put a smiled on her face...she never knew it would be so tough to smile...the feeling she was undergoing cannot be described in words...somewhere deep down she was excited....very excited and also nervous!!....she was scared...she was sad..

They say marriages are happy occasions....but somewhere there is some sadness hidden!!...sadness of parting with the people you have been living with for years...a new life a new environment.....new set of responisbilities and duties!..

If anyone saw her they would say she looked stunning....In a deep red bridal outfit...a beautiful necklace and dangling earings...her hair tied up and two three strands left out...she looked a beauty!!
but hardly anyone knew what was running in her mind....

Suddenly the voice of Akansha brought her back to reality!!.......

Aky-Naina what do you think your doing there?...we are getting late cmon move it... ๐Ÿ˜Š

Suddenly Akansha sensed something

Aky-Whats the problem?

Naina-Nothing..lets go..

Aky-No tell me...did raj

NAina-No di.....raj dint do anything...infact i wouldnt have rchd here without him....jus a lil nervous about the whole thingii ๐Ÿ˜Š

Aky-Ohhh kk thats normal...dunt worry.....all will be fine...and like you said as long as raj is with you... ๐Ÿ˜‰ .you jus need to chill...now shall we go??

Naina smiled and they led her towards the mandap!!..

Raj's eyes were searchin for her....he wanted to see her....just once.....he was sure she would look gorgeous....but he wanted to see her........

Aakash-Ahem ahem...she should be here soon.....please relax.. ๐Ÿ˜†

Raj-Aakash stop it...i was jus.

Aakash-Jus? ๐Ÿ˜•

Suddenly shona comes there....oh raj you owe that one to her.. ๐Ÿ˜†

Shona-Dada...hows shonas new new dress??... ๐Ÿ˜›

Aakas-You look beautifulll baby!!.. ๐Ÿ˜†

Shona--Veeru da....new pinch...even you are wearing new new dresss... ๐Ÿ˜‰

And shona pinched Raj real hard!

Raj-Ouchhhhhh ๐Ÿ˜•

Shona laughed..

Aakash-Cmon Raj...mard ko dard nahi hota!!.. ๐Ÿ˜†

And aakash was laughing!!..

Shona-Dada.....whose going for marriage marriage now?...wont you go?? ๐Ÿ˜†

Aaksh-No baby...i have played once...thats enough ๐Ÿ˜† ...cant cope with one...i dunt need another one....... ๐Ÿ˜† today is veerudas turn.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Shona-Ohhh veeru da will go for marriage marriage....then we all can eat sweeet?? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Aakash-Yes baby!!.. ๐Ÿ˜†

Shona-ANd we can throw flowers flowers?? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Aakash-Yes sweet heart!! ๐Ÿ˜›

Shona-Yaya!!.... ๐Ÿ˜‰

And shona ran away!!..

Raj looking at her

Aakash-Kya hua? ๐Ÿ˜•

Raj-Nahi bas soch raha tha...itne se bachhe ke liye yeh bada awsar ...you noe its jus bout sweets and flowers...she doesnt really noe whats happening...and she doesnt care either....its such a carefree life....without tension....ekdum mast!!...wish i could

Raj couldnt finsih that!..

Aakash kept a hand on his shoulder!..

Aakash-Raj....whatever you have seen....jus try to forget it......now its time for your kid to njoy...you see in no time...youll be a dada....and then your kid will be jus like that!!.. ๐Ÿ˜†

RAj smiled.....

ANd he saw Naina coming down...

Man the most beautiful sight ever!!..

She looked like an angel!.....beautiful!

Suddenly Raj got a punch in his arm!.

Aakash-Mooh bandh karoo makhi chali jayegi!!... ๐Ÿ˜†

Raj was actually mouth-opened....she looked too kool!...

Arrey ab shadi kaise hogi?....Raj ke ankhein toh waheen fixed thi!!.. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Naina came down...her eyes saw him staring at her...she loked down....gawd noes why she was so shy!!..it was her to-be-husband after all... ๐Ÿ˜†

Naina sat on the place made for her in the mandap...Raj took his seat beside her!!...

THe pandit was busy arranging his stuff!!...

THe pooja started...he read out some mantras...

Pandit-Kanyadaan ka samay ho gaya hain...kanya ke maa baap aggey ayyein...

Naina dint lift her head....she looked down...she dreaded this moment!! ๐Ÿ˜ญ ..

Navin looked around...he saw rosy...and he signalled her!..

SHe nodded..

Hum karengey kanya daan!!..

Naina turned around to find Navin and Rosy hand in hand......saying that they will give away the bride!!.......

A tear escaped her eyes!!..

Navin came forward and sat down with Rosy!

Pandit-Jii aap kanya ke ๐Ÿคข

Navin-Kanya ka bhai hoon aur kanya ke bhabhi (towards rosy) Navin Singh aur Rashmi Singh!....

Rosy smiled....

Naina and raj also smiled..

THe pandit read out some mantras...Navin placed Naina's right hand into Raj's right hand!!

Some more mantras...and the pandit asked naina and raj to stand up for the phere!..

Raj and Naina stood...Raj took Naina's hand...and was ready to take the seven rounds..seven vows...and make promises to be with each other in this life and evry other janma!!...he had made the perfect choice!!

The custom of Seven Vows/Saat Phere has had a rich historical extravaganza to it. There are a total seven vows made during the Saat Phere - the seven rounds.

In the first round or phera, the couple prays to God for plenty of nourishing and pure food. They pray to God to let them walk together so that they will get food.

In the second round, the couple prays to God for a healthy and prosperous life. They ask for the physical, spiritual and mental health from God.

In the third Phera the couple prays to God for wealth. They ask God for the strength for both of them so that they can share the happiness and pain together. Also, they pray so that they can walk together to get wealth.

In the fourth round the couple prays to God for the increase in love and respect for each other and their respective families. The bride and groom together pray for the beautiful, heroic and noble children from God in the fifth step.

In the sixth holy round around the fire, the couple asks for the peaceful long life with each other.

In the final seventh round the couple prays to god for companionship, togetherness, loyalty and understanding between themselves. They ask God to make them friends and give the maturity to carry out the friendship for lifetime. The husband says to his new wife that now they have become friends after the Seven Vows/Saat Phere and they will not break their friendship in life.

Evryone showering their choisest blessing by flowers!...For shona it was a nice game...she kept on showering the two with flowers!!

Naina and Raj sat down again..

The pandit asked RAj to put the sindoor!..

Raj took the sindoor and applied it in its rightful place...A tear escaped Nainas eyes..

HE actually wiped it out.....

Raj-No baby....your not crying(he whispered)

She opened her eyes and smiled!..

He took the mangal sutra and tied it around her neck!..

The most awaited moment in their life!..

They were bound together in one realtionship!!They were married!....They were now each others....no barrieers no problems no worries...they were made for one another...and tied into the sacred realtionship!!. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Raj looked straight into the fire....it brought back all old memories....of him and Naina....it was a dream come true for both of them...a new phase a new life...a new adventure......and they had to live onto it!...with one another....for one another...

Its so right...Love is the master key that opens the gates of happiness

Marriage is not a ritual or an end. It is a long, intricate, intimate dance together and nothing matters more than your own sense of balance and your choice of partner.

Edited by cool~~gal - 17 years ago
rituka7 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
too good
finally they are married