-DulceMaria- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: ashi_kapoor

i agree.... infact il be surprised if hn fans still want a huda-naina pair.... if i were one i wudv wanted them to remain friends only, after all this.... which huda fan wud be happy to accept huda as a substitute for raj, naina's first love.... it just wont make any sense showing naina in love with anyone else now.. she shud remain single , this wil be her tribute to raj
they shud introduce a cute, spunky girl for huda now

well i guess everybody know that H-N were the first choice of creatives they introduced R-N just to make Raj fans happy now if u guys can accept that then we have no problem in accepting H-N.and huda is not a substitute, zaroori to nahiin ke pehla pyaar akhiri pyaar ho.no matter who was her first choice it will be huda who will spend his life wid her,and eventually ahe will love him.and y shud Naina remain single???just becoz she couldn't get her first love???this isn't love.and she can't pay any tribute to raj by being single and unhappy for the rest of her life.she has every right to fell in love and spend her life wid her love.

natalie.

404_NotFound thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Kavi85

We HN fans think the other way HN has been there from the beginning but because Rajs role is ending , they highlighted RN track in a hurry. Finally we know it will be HN only at the end and we feel this pair is very unique not available in any channel

Kavi u dont have to take this comment personally....i agree RN were highlighted at the end..see they wanted to show RN even though they knew rajeev would be leaving ..this is bcoz RN is popular pair ...and by the by from beginning it was decided to cast naina aganist rajveer..check the articles...if u dont trust me😳

I never commented on HN pair..i agree it's unique 4 u ppl and everybody likes the pair if they have an awesome chemistry b/w them

Yes at the end it will be HN for sure or maybe they may bring someone else for naina..who knows..dj's are famous for giving shocks..
-DulceMaria- thumbnail

We HN fans think the other way HN has been there from the beginning but because Raj's role is ending , they highlighted RN track in a hurry. Finally we know it will be HN only at the end and we feel this pair is very unique not available in any channel

kavi i completely agree wid u.btw tum apna rasta kaise bhool gayi😆

natalie.

-Mansi- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: luv_huda

well i guess everybody know that H-N were the first choice of creatives they introduced R-N just to make Raj fans happy now if u guys can accept that then we have no problem in accepting H-N.and huda is not a substitute, zaroori to nahiin ke pehla pyaar akhiri pyaar ho.no matter who was her first choice it will be huda who will spend his life wid her,and eventually ahe will love him.and y shud Naina remain single???just becoz she couldn't get her first love???this isn't love.and she can't pay any tribute to raj by being single and unhappy for the rest of her life.she has every right to fell in love and spend her life wid her love.

natalie.

Absoloutely agree 2 u!!!👏👏👏

Kavi85 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yyyy

Kavi u dont have to take this comment personally....i agree RN were highlighted at the end..see they wanted to show RN even though they knew rajeev would be leaving ..this is bcoz RN is popular pair ...and by the by from beginning it was decided to cast naina aganist rajveer..check the articles...if u dont trust me😳

I never commented on HN pair..i agree it's unique 4 u ppl and everybody likes the pair if they have an awesome chemistry b/w them

Yes at the end it will be HN for sure or maybe they may bring someone else for naina..who knows..dj's are famous for giving shocks..

I''m sorry I don't know your name. There is no question of taking it personally yaar😉. I am sure HN is equally popular, otherwise DJs would not have given equal parallel footage to HN pair.A pair with opposite temperaments always clicks. Only thing is HN pair fans are not very active Who knows like you said, DJs can make a mess or may come out with a good script to bring them together. Let us see.😉

Kavi85 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv_huda

kavi i completely agree wid u.btw tum apna rasta kaise bhool gayi😆

natalie.

Rastha nahi bhooli yaar bus tum logonke peeche peeche agayi 😉

-DulceMaria- thumbnail

Rastha nahi bhooli yaar bus tum logonke peeche peeche agayi 😉

achha hua aa gayi warna tumne to yahaan na aane ki kasam khayi thi😆

natalie.

-DulceMaria- thumbnail

I''m sorry I don't know your name. There is no question of taking it personally yaar😉. I am sure HN is equally popular, otherwise DJs would not have given equal parallel footage to HN pair.A pair with opposite temperaments always clicks. Only thing is HN pair fans are not very active Who knows like you said, DJs can make a mess or may come out with a good script to bring them together. Let us see.😉

i agree wid u kavi, H-N is equally popular also H-N r like opposite poles, m sure they will attract each other😉

natalie.

Binky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunaina02

nothing exciting about Huda -naina , 100s of such pairs are avaiable across the channels in all the serials.

so true i loved RN jodi because their love was unique their love was so touching not like HN love no offence HN jodi lovers this is just my thought
lulu_gr81989 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
see raj fan r anyway going 2 quit the show. So why complain? they may end up wit abhi also. Who knows?. ya but i seriously feel huda deserves someone better . he has done too much 4 naina n got very little. 😕