187214 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Ranjitha you asked me for a reply. Here is my reply:
When aisa des hai mera ended, there were very few people who regularly posted in the Gaurav fan club... they all knew each other and Gaurav well... this is what Gaurav meant by the snuggly house.
After Gaurav joined lrl, there have been a lot of new people who have joined the fan club... i remember spian (lirh) writing very angrily about the lrl forum because she thought a lot of Gaurav bashing happened here.... i wrote a post explaining to her that she should not take things furhter like this... so did Scorpiongal (shweta). Lirh understood our point and started posting other things....
Then another member joined called Vinnu-Gaurav. I cannot stop him/her from writing what he/she writes. When she wrote a post against Rajeev, a lot of us explained to her that she should not do so.
However, this very post of mine became the cause of a new problem. In this post, i had said that a lot of members of this forum were '10th std kids'.... the post did not use the word 'immature' in it, nor did i say it in fun or put any smiley in it. I said it because kids is a word that i use very frequently, since i am a teacher and that is how i think of children, as 'my kids'... i was trying to tell Vinnu Gaurav, please dont fight... live in peace.... will you fight with people younger to you?
I did not know that people would see this post as insulting... i am horrified that my post should be a cause of fight... or should have hurt people.... here, in this post i apologise to all those who were hurt by this post.... i have sent so many PMs explaining this that now i dont know what to say any more.... in fact, a moderator sent me a PM saying that she did not find my post offensive at all, so she was not going to give me a warning for it. I was happy that someone had realised that it was not an offensive post.
One final thing: Yes once jojo wrote something about Rajeev and we apologised for that. But after that, apart from this one Vinnu Gaurav, no one at the fan club has ever bashed Rajeev ever. We have never made fun of Rajeev or of his fans. Please read the posts there and you will realise that.
Anyway, all i wish to say is that i am not responsible for what Vinnu gaurav writes or does.... i can PM him or her but cannot stop what they post.... i am not online all day. Yesterday one of our members was going to write something very angrily but i stopped her in time by sending a PM but i cannot do this all day.
I'm just horrified that things reached such a point that Gaurav himself had to intervene.... especially since, with two exceptions, we have never bashed Rajeev.
Edited by whynot - 18 years ago
187214 thumbnail
Also, Souma can you please tell me where the post about grammatical errors is written?... i went through the entire GC fan club but did not find it.
I would never say that... nor would my friends at the fan club.
Souma.N thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: whynot

Also, Souma can you please tell me where the post about grammatical errors is written?... i went through the entire GC fan club but did not find it.
I would never say that... nor would my friends at the fan club.

check vinnu's post......in which she called Raj 'KHANDU'

http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=606340&TPN=8 5

Edited by Souma.N - 18 years ago
187214 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Souma.N

Check vinnu's post......in which she called Raj 'KHANDU'

http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=606340&TPN=8 5

I have reported this post. As i said, i or my friends will not write things like this. I do not even know Vinnu-gaurav, i cannot control what he or she posts.

*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Thnx 4 th post Zeedi😳😳😳
we will keep in mind😃
Edited by minnee - 18 years ago
187214 thumbnail
I do not support Vinnu-Gaurav's posts at all.
But apart from him/her, no one in our fan club has ever bashed Rajeev or Rajeev fans.
My post, as i have explained, was not a bashing of Rajeev fans.
I also do not endorse what Vinnu Gaurav has written on the Sab website and realise that it is hurtful.
In this statement, i know that members of my fan club such as superbike, spian, gulrani, gr8_MMS, jojo and scorpiongal will support me.
*Dakoo_Minzy* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kiran_sherry

Yaar geo aur genay do keh formula apply karo simple

yes😉tas just too simpleee🤣
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Let's make it clear, we all here to make friends, not to fight, I want to tell Gaurav's fans that not every body is the same, and not all of us are 10th standard children, many of Rajeev's fans are married, and have children, and even teachers, and have alots of responisblity in their lives, and I know that some of Gaurav's fans are too not all of them are 10th standard children, not every fun is the same....
I thank Gaurav for being so supportive and clearified to u all that him, and Rajeev are very good friend off-screen, actually I knew that already, so why u all both actors' fans can not be friends as well????....
Let's forget everything, and plz remember if anyone do anything, so it doesn't mean the whole people are the same, and if anyone do a wrong thing, so don't bring the actor him self, and bash him, coz it might hurt alots of his fans....
Now both Rajeev's, and Gaurav's fans forget everything, and be good friends 😊 😳

Hayaa.m thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Okay Cadets ur teacher and mentor Captain Kiran taking ur Class 😈 😆 so get ready for prerna bhashions 😆

So first of all i want to say that guys we all r friends here ... just read the impressive msg by Gaurav we r here to discuss the drama not to fight.... from the msg u can clearly observe that Gaurav and rajeev share great friendship both offscreen and onscreen ..tabhi to unkay scence itnay zabardast hotey hain .. what a great chemistry and geography they have...so why can't we be all like them...baki u know Gaurav fans r new here after all unhain time to lagay ga adjust honey main...so u all please don't take tension nor feel hurt... listen agar aik member nay khuch keh diya to u can also see there are many member from gaurav side who didn't supported this ..Thanks whynot for sending that PM to me for clearing the confusion... Guys just bec of one member don't put blame on every gaurav fan infact i really admire scorpion girl(i hope i m correct) she really told her in an impressive way not to hurt Rajeevians.. Gaurav is very lucky to have some understandable fans...Guys remember thats just bec of few members don't spoil the atmosphere of friendship and love...ignore all those posts which instigate fight... being a member i request u all of u to finish this matter we all r friends and love to have healthy discussions .. 😉

Forget that who is criticising whom ...i will repeat Rajeev words that he wrote in email when i commented on the negative comments about him by Middays and his answer was that May be he is very special to them thats why they use his name so those who criticise rajeev ..may be rajeev is very special to them that they love talking about him...Shevtel yaar i admire u and ur sincerity along with other gaurav fans who have not responded that perticular member...guys ignore her and don't be so touchy let others say whatever after all its not going to end our love for both rajeev and Gaurav 😉

Please no serious offence to anyone...think about it that we r fighting for nothing ...its myhumble request to all of u😊

Edited by kiran_sherry - 18 years ago
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: kiran_sherry

Okay Cadets ur teacher and mentor Captain Kiran taking ur Class 😈 😆 so get ready for prerna bhashions 😆

So first of all i want to say that guys we all r friends here ... just read the impressive msg by Gaurav we r here to discuss the drama not to fight.... from the msg u can clearly observe that Gaurav and rajeev share great friendship both offscreen and onscreen ..tabhi to unkay scence itnay zabardast hotey hain .. what a great chemistry and geography they have...so why can't we be all like them...baki u know Gaurav fans r new here after all unhain time to lagay ga adjust honey main...so u all please don't take tension nor feel hurt... listen agar aik member nay khuch keh diya to u can also see there are many member from gaurav side who didn't supported this ..Thanks whynot for sending that PM to me for clearing the confusion... Guys just bec of one member don't put blame on every gaurav fan infact i really admire scorpion girl(i hope i m correct) she really told her in an impressive way not to hurt Rajeevians.. Gaurav is very lucky to have some understandable fans...Guys remember thats just bec of few members don't spoil the atmosphere of friendship and love...ignore all those posts which instigate fight... being a member i request u all of u to finish this matter we all r friends and love to have healthy discussions .. 😉

Forget that who is criticising whom ...i will repeat Rajeev words that he wrote in email when i commented on the negative comments about him by Middays and his answer was that May be he is very special to them thats why they use his name so those who criticise rajeev ..may be rajeev is very special to them that they love talking about him...Shevtel yaar i admire u and ur sincerity along with other gaurav fans who have not responded that perticular member...guys ignore her and don't be so touchy let others say whatever after all its not going to end our love for both rajeev and Gaurav 😉

Please no serious offence to anyone...think about it that we r fighting for nothing ...its myhumble request to all of u😊

Exactly Kiran dii and that is why I made this topic, it's only to create peace between the two actors' fans....

Come on, just listen to ur teacher Kiran dii, and ur Captain Zee (myself) 😆

I can't be a cadet, as I am not a teenager 😆

Edited by farislove - 18 years ago