alyna thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
yojiiiiiii aesome topic 😳 🤗

well i will say sumhow i am like all main character
beccoz if u c yudi..as he commited suicide so when i didnt get the nic emarks i tried 2 do but howa nahi 😆 😆

rajveer frm him i get confident..how to handle difficulties

well i will say that maybe these r charcters but they r close to us and play a imp role in our life 😃
angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ThnK u all 4 sharin ur views wid all of us.. It means a lot...
Thank U swappy, shreyasi, Natasha, alyna, sanaa and Varun.. I m glad u all liked d topic.. 😳
neha_bbsr2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Awesome topic Di 👏 ..

I relate to Naina in few aspects..The way she reacted after failing in Dr.Ritu's exam.I do the same.It hurts me when I work hard and I get the unfair result..I don't believe in falling in love,bcoz for me it misleads..I help my friends and forget their mistakes,even if they hurt me,bcoz I love them very much..Naina is very lucky as she has a true friend Alekh..

Yudi:People love to tease me.I don't know why.But unlike Yudi Im very short-tempered.I get angry and scold them.

Alekh: The way Alekh helped Naina during Major Bhargav's time,I also help my friend,if someone troubles him/her..I relate to Alekh in terms of friendship..

Edited by neha_bbsr2005 - 18 years ago
mahek-e-gulab thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
gr88 topic yoji 😃

a main kya bolu i guess its a bit of everyone....

i am too confused sometimes like udi...😕

sometimes really confident n passionate like naina...😳

n d masti n fun of huda is always wid me i love pulling my frnds legs but hate when dey pull mine😡

i love chatting on phone like pooja n i share my name wid her too 😆😆

n last but not d least i am too intense n serious like alekh n rajveer but i love to have a feeling of patriotism like rajveer n no tension life like alekh😳
Edited by mahek-e-gulab - 18 years ago
lrllike thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

awesome topic yoj darling 👏

i do relate to all the characters in some way or the other😃but the most i relate to is the character of ud😛bcoz even i am confused person n when i am nervous i stammer,my mind stops working n i am a thorough nonsense😆n ya even i am not mad behind guys lik ud(behind girls).even i lack confidence but i hav changed my self a lot😛ya i am a complete crazy,cartoon type , joker lik him😆

n ya even i relate to huda 😆-i am very naughty n a complete pranksters lik him but within the statutory limits n ya even i loveeeeeeee my mom😉😃

bittu- i am straight forward n honest lik him😛n i love my frnds😉n always try to help them😛even i do bit of dadagiri lik him😆ghar par aa kar dekho😆ask my bros

"dadagiri apun ki dadagiri"😆

naina - not much but ya even i am determined n phoolan lik her😆

pooja-i relate to her sensitive nature 😃

ali- even i want to fulfill my parents expectations n be a nice daughter n haan even i get nervous when i see guys😆 n ya mai bhi kabhi kisiko i love u nahi bhol paaugi bcoz i am a shy person😃

Edited by lrllike - 18 years ago
-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Swapna-Mobile

Well...I wud jus say...dat Swapna jaisi koi nahin..sach mein...dere is not 1 character like me...neva eva..not even in films..but yes..I njoy all da characters in LRL 😳

Hey😆 Awsome Swappy.

Waise Mujh jaisa bhi puri duniya mein koi nahi milega😆 N this is a fact😛

-Preeti- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: NaVy1985

i think i have different traits from each of the characters (jeez considering that all the characters are so unique ... i'm starting to sound like i have a split personality disorder 😆) ...
-huda - i'm an only child so i'm a little like him in that i'm spoiled (not majorly but with little things - like how he doesn't like his mom giving qaidi the ladoos 😆- i'm possessive about little things too but when it comes to big things like people-friends, person you love, etc- i'm more like rajveer ... keep reading)
-rajveer and his sacrificial attitude (want's naina to be happy even if it means getting engaged to ritu 😕 😆) - i put others ahead of myself too
-naina and pooja's need to prove themselves (naina- for her bro and pooja- how she wants to prove to nair that she's no less of a cadet just cause she's a girl) - that's me too 😳
-yudi masking his sensitive nature by putting up a strong facade - i do the same thing 😎😳
-dr shalini's motherly nature - i see this in myself😳
-alekh's philosophy of live and let live - kahli peli tension kai ko lene ka? 😉 😆
-ali aka "osool" bhai - although i definitely do not adhere to my principles as strongly as he does ... i do place my principles in high esteem and i also want to do something for my parents the way he wants to for his
-and by the same reasoning as the one for ali ... i guess i have a trait of nair's too 😕 - if i think something is right/wrong - i'm adament on my opinion (like i'm adament on my opinion that he needs to change his view on girls 😉😆)

Awsome darling, actually v all will find some similarities in all of the characters.

Like I'm short tempered n stubborn like Naina, Mad like Yudi, Do follow certain Principles which I might never change for any1 like Ali, but no connection problem like Pooja n neither attitude problem like Huda.

Capt. Rajveer - ya i'm a good friend n can do anything for Friends.

Dr. Shalini - I too care abt others like her.

Rest ............................................

angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thnxx 4 replyin Neha, pooja and swathi.. waitin 4 ur reply swati... 😳
amail1601 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Anyone like Ritu here?????????????????
And no one like Bhargav or Nair??????? 😉 😳 😆
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

WOWWWWWWWWW Yojiii....
Mindblowing topic....
I think the characters which I can much relate to reality are Captain Rajveer, Alekh, and Yudi....

1- Captain Rajveer 😳 : His honesty, and dedication to his country is mindblowing....
He is a very emotional person, but as a true solider, he has a strong mentality....
It gives us a true pic of an honest army man with a huge maturity 👏

2- Alekh: I truely apperciate him, as he is a very strong humanbeing, even he had a very bad childhood, but he is very mature, and has a strong mentality 👏 👏

3- Yudi: He represents the youth of the country today....
Many new generations who don't know what to do in life, confused, but always wants to prove that they can independet....
Even been teased many times, but he had been so honest to everyone 👏

I love all these characters, and they are my favourites from LRL....

Regard
Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

Edited by farislove - 18 years ago