Eloquent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
HN were so cuteee today1!!!! It made me smile after seeing lrl after such a looong time. I was thinking lrl was ging so off-track n borin in the past few weeks.

Fabulous epi! 😳
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

i cant tolerate the confusion , prerna,if somthing aint done about the confusion that is naina's feelings..i will start tsunami..i dnt want to even watch this epi, but since u have meantioned rajvir shooting, my heart has gone hmmmm😆😳 Thanks Prenu, and welcum back buddy🤗

ms-tabu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
beautiful analysis,my dear friend, u have summed up r feelings, we rn fns r sailing in same boat,i still cant stop crying---- 😭
ranjitha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Preru, as usual awesome analysis!!!👏😛😊
And thank God U've started UR daily analysis, we always and always wait for this one!!
So continue UR good work!!
U know Raj really made me cry yesterday with that one killing expression!!😭
Be it RN or HN I just wanna see Raj happy!!
This man never gets his first love, I hope it doesn't happens so atleast this time!!😕😕
But hats off to Rajeev for that wonderful expression!!👏

Dard se mera daman bhar de ya Allah
Phir chahe deewana kar de ya Allah!! 😭
angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

welcome bak Kiddo..🤗 missed ur analysis very much... 😳
awesum analysis as usual... love readin it.. 😳
the episode was sweet.. Raj was............ my dil goes umm.. umm... umm.. 😳
but wats wid H-N and him doing the needful...???

the tragic end.. ab R-N jodi ka khwaab khawab hi lag raha and its diminishin slowly and slowly..

i loved the sumthin- sumthin scene... so cute.. and Huda liftin up Pooja...😳

I alos liked the Major Nair ka departing wala scenme.. i think me gonna miss him..😆😆 Raj was awesum in that scene...

seems like he changed his clothes style again.. aww... he luked too hot and handsome..😳😳

Edited by angelic eyes - 18 years ago
bravehearted thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
For RN fans it maybe a 😭 😭 😭 epi but for a HN fan it is 😃

I know I am too cruel. 😆 😆 😆
angelic eyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANKESH

For RN fans it maybe a 😭 😭 😭 epi but for a HN fan it is 😃

I know I am too cruel. 😆 😆 😆

ani tu H-N fan hain..??😭 kabse yaar..???

bravehearted thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Kabse????????? 😃

Yojiii Laddu scene se. 😆 😆

U really don't know me dear I am too inactive & mysterious 😆 but I don't like yesterday's ending....It was quite like KHNH. 😡 😡 Story solid honi chahiye..jodi chahe koi bhi ho. 😃
angelic eyes thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANKESH

Kabse????????? 😃

Yojiii Laddu scene se. 😆 😆

U really don't know me dear I am too inactive & mysterious 😆 but I don't like yesterday's ending....It was quite like KHNH. 😡 😡 Story solid honi chahiye..jodi chahe koi bhi ho. 😃

😆😆😆 Nice.. Par kaash it wud be R-N..😳

HPmaniac thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome analysis prerna...and plz plz plz do write the analysis everyday...I just love reading them!!!!!