Eloquent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: smritisashi

oh my gooooooooooood awesmeeeeeee news ashita.....was waiting for dis yaar......i mean after ashi yuvi only huda and naina seem to be smewhat different couple.......rest all are soo cleeshade and boring.....dese two soo much resemble my ashi uv i realyyyyyyyy adore dem and as for rajveer and naina well if d lrl directors realy wanna shw smethng hatke dey wld definately go in for huda and niiana insted of rajveer and naina.....i mean its soo easy to fall for sme one perfect as rajveer d same old saga of a guy helping a girl and she falling for him wat dis wld rather be called is daat shes loving him out of an obligation.......as i said its easy to love a perfection but love is not always perfect and if huda and naina cme together den daats what wld be called real love........imperfect yet perfect enough to be wid each other forever......as for mee i realy dnt see ne love in nainas eyes for raj all i see is immense respect and if dey shw her feelings as love den it wld be a huge misinterpretation of emotions........

Oi..hi's to both of u ashi n smri!
Smri..I'm surprised at you...since when did ya start seeing LRL??? N u were d one who would say tht I had a thing for Huda...now look who's talkin😆😉

I totally loved d scene...it was sooo cuteee! n the one thing tht I love abt HN is tht they look equals in their scenes n all whereas RN look unequal to me with rajveer looking much more older n not to mention his screen presence is much mroe than naina's.
Plus vikas n priyanka r both newcomers so again they look wquals onscreen as well as offscreen while rajeev is a huge star...so...

I loved the gift of shoes....it was cute, UNUSUAL n lets say practical too. It was so typical huda. Loved seeing naina blush n smile at huda. Loved their handshake n the scene made me grin n smile at d cuteness! There's so much cuteness n smiles around during d HN scenes while RN make me bored.

I think tht HN r the original jodi...it was what was always shown whereas RN was just put in to increase d TRPs of LRL coz rajeev wld be included in the RN scenes n rajeev fans would obv like RN over HN. It would be a complete misinterpretation of emotions n relationships if DJ's made it RN jodi.
Parachute. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
😳 Fingers crossed its always gonna be Huda and Naina 😉
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
lets hope for the best...well ashita one thing for sure your post always flooded with HN fans like me....to be honest although i love rajveer but i never liked his jodi with naina its always huda-naina for me....for hn fans lets hope for the best because everyone in the forum saying that its RN in the end confirmed...my fingers are crossed
Edited by Mages - 18 years ago
devilangel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolgirl_13

opinion ki baat nahin hai...zee tv has her "source" n dey're always rite!😃 hai na zee?!😉

achcha.. so our dear zee tv believes in facts.. thats not fair..! you've channged after marriage **whines**

devilangel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xMarauderx

Oi..hi's to both of u ashi n smri!
Smri..I'm surprised at you...since when did ya start seeing LRL??? N u were d one who would say tht I had a thing for Huda...now look who's talkin😆😉

I totally loved d scene...it was sooo cuteee! n the one thing tht I love abt HN is tht they look equals in their scenes n all whereas RN look unequal to me with rajveer looking much more older n not to mention his screen presence is much mroe than naina's.
Plus vikas n priyanka r both newcomers so again they look wquals onscreen as well as offscreen while rajeev is a huge star...so...

I loved the gift of shoes....it was cute, UNUSUAL n lets say practical too. It was so typical huda. Loved seeing naina blush n smile at huda. Loved their handshake n the scene made me grin n smile at d cuteness! There's so much cuteness n smiles around during d HN scenes while RN make me bored.

I think tht HN r the original jodi...it was what was always shown whereas RN was just put in to increase d TRPs of LRL coz rajeev wld be included in the RN scenes n rajeev fans would obv like RN over HN. It would be a complete misinterpretation of emotions n relationships if DJ's made it RN jodi.

i soo agree with the slipper part.. its soo much more practical.. and i hate al the chocolates and teddy bears and V-day crap.. haha some ppl got a bashing this V-day..

anyway coming to the point.. those slippers were awesome.! and me was not a ashi-yuvi fan, i like HN because they make me laugh..(i'm being mean no?).. so i hope HN continues.. and capt rajveer's thumbs up was pretty sad today.. i hope they dont show him crying. i burst out laughing everytime he cries.. seriously..my indian friend almost killed him when i started laughing hysterically when naina came and said "i dont love you sir".. even tho it was pretty sad (something wrong with me.. :P)

but yea.. back to the point.. HN = Fun, and Fun = Good,

hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Well me a silent reader or you can say i hardly come in this forum... but still today's episode was cute😳😳😳I sooooo agree with you ashi... Huda-Naina rocks...they are different...I don't know much about them...but still i would prefer huda-naina infront of RN... well coz i cant see teacher-student relationship😕😕as harshu said rajveer looks much more older than naina!! and even i think it's HN as a pair or i want it to be like that...no matter what others think...i think it's going to be HN😳😳 and c'mon it should be HN... the bonding of their offscreen frndship helps them to be cuter on screen 😳😳😳 and ofcourse...today's episode wat fantabulous!!👏👏 it was soooo sweet😳😳😳 it would be fun seeing further😳

And one more thing for RN fans...it's fine guys... let HN fans enjoy...you will have a day...but don't get too sad coz HN fans are happy...and if they see ppl crying and stuff...even they would feel bad...if you all are sure that it's going to be RN at the end...then you all should not be sad naa? let HN fans enjoy this moment coz you all think tht it's RN at the end...so you know that they will b showed😊 so just chill and be happy😊
Edited by *nitz_rocks* - 18 years ago
aarsow thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
sorry 4 hurtin HN fans,
yesdayz episode didn't show any kind of luv developin between HN only acceptin Hudaz frndship by Naina
n first she tells shez mood out 2 Huda,
n therez notin as for Rajeev getin jealous coz they're only sharin their frndshp n Raj hz happy in their frndshp tatz all 😆 😆 😆

Aarthi
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
omg evry single moment between H-N in the party was soooooooo amazzzzzzzzingggggggggggggggggggggggg 😳
potterific thumbnail
i totally love the pair atlast they r togather i m on the eleventh cloud
Swapna-Mobile thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Sach mein yaar.......the scene was like......awesome....now toe I m pukka Huda-Naina fan....and lagta hain...yahaan bahut saare "SILENT READERS" hain....wat is this guys....c'mon stop being silent.....aakhir there r many ppl in ur category....me being 1... 😳
So all da silent readers welcum to our network....and hope u njoy a lot....and puhhlease...start being acitve....

Swapna-mobile 😳