ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

I know not many ppl will agree with me...but those few flashback scenes that were shown b4 huda decides to cast his vote brought back some real beautiful memories 😳 😳...the underlying attraction betwn the 2 of them was so clearly visible in those scenes 😳

Also the last part where naina asks santa to give her best friend huda back to her was so sweet 😳

I missed the initial part of the epi but read the update just now which says that naina was thinking abt their moments together...can someone plz upload the vids of todays epi esp the flashback parts

Also its a sincere request that if anyone has the full videos of all the flashback scenes shown today....esp the candle one....n the freshers ball dance one...then can someone plz upload them for me....or provide me the links to them if they r already uploaded...plz its a request

Edited by anvesha rulz - 18 years ago

kiran87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Really! Even though i am a RN fan I wouldnt want to miss it!
Topstar... Aap par nigahein tiki hain!
radha_8 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
When Naina was thinking abt their moments..........it completely looked liked they were in love. 😳 The moments were greatly put together. Esp. the one when Huda blows air on Naina's hair..... 👏 This was in when Naina was thinking. The Santa claus part was awesome tooo....................... 😛
srkangel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i think naina is so so selfish she asked huda to return his "best friend' because everybody said that huda hadn't voted then .she wanted him to vote in her favor. 😡
reklod thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweet poison

i agree..but still i want naina and huda togetr..they rock..!!!

i also agree with u

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
I think naina is in love with huda.
praks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
exactly....u ppl right.....i also thought that naina has actually fallen in love with huda.......but yaar huda,my god!!!!!y doesn't he understand that naina hasn't yet fallen in love with rajveer and i don't think she ever will...though i'm a RN fan,but still,dis is all wat we can see.....and i exactly knew that only alekh and yudi will support naina and that pooja.....she is a TRAITOR!!!!!!! 😡