anushila thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hi i'm new here. d promo u r talking bout sounds interesting,but raj&naina in a drainage???????????!!!!!!!strange na??????
vinnu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Ranjita.
Iam not getting SAB...there is some problem with SAB tv box at our place.

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vinnu

Thanks Ranjita.
Iam not getting SAB...there is some problem with SAB tv box at our place.

hope vinnu...hope SAB is up n running soon 4 u soon..

Btw thanks dear for promo update...am sooo happy 😃

sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
I just now watched the promo.
I think this is the moment Raj realised that he is in love with Naina.
Naina was looking very natural and sweet.
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sunaina02

I just now watched the promo.
I think this is the moment Raj realised that he is in love with Naina.
Naina was looking very natural and sweet.

I have also watched ,yes raj realised , Niana & Raj both were looking so sweet 😳

Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: RK no.1 fan

HEY PLZZZ UPLOAD THAT PROMO IM DYING TO WATCH ITT.....PLZZZ 😛

pls dont use caps as as it is considered as shouting on I-f..am sure sum1 will upload promo vid soon.😊

vinnu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

hope vinnu...hope SAB is up n running soon 4 u soon..

Btw thanks dear for promo update...am sooo happy 😃

Hope so...my cable wala told that he will fix it by tommo.

I just downloaded the promo......Raj-Naina are looking very cute.

When Niana touches Raj's chin with her thumb...the way Raj lookes at her😉😉😉.

dodyi thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
UPLOAD THE VIDEO OF NEW PROMO please
Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I saw the promo and thanks for the news Ranju.

I am a staunch RN jodi fan. But I am having doubts about certain things. Please friends don't murder me because of these, as I wish these doubts are baseless. Here they are:

1) Rajveer seems to have realised that he has fallen for Naina. That seems clear from the promo. But I fear that this easy going relationship that they are sharing right now will be strained and stressed. That will become easy for "Taklu mucchad" (Bhargav) to break them apart. What do you think?

2) We can judge from the promo that Captain Rajveer seems to have fallen for Naina but does not seem that way for Naina. She does not seem to show any kind of similar responses from her side. I wish she would though.

These doubts keep haunting me. But I wish that someone tells me that htey are baseless. Please comment.

trups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
This promo indicated that Major Bhargav is right......Capt. Rajveer Naina ko kuch sikha nahi raha hai......he just enjoying his time with her......its bad...very very bad.😭