naikmilan thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
Hey Guys...........I think Bhargav will tell raj that dont support naina otherwise he will tell BC that he didn't support at all this MS drilled and hide all information and didn't give any report and information. Here he will tell Naina that she will have to announced in front of everyone that her brother is traitor otherwise he will trap Raj and told BC that he knows before about her that she is navin's sis and about that he will in love with her.............as he already divide her friends so they will not help her in any sense.......i think pooja will tell Bhargav in another naina's hiring (that bhargav will plan soon) that Naina asked her about Naveen's photo and then Nayar knows about it and hide that all photos so that we have to wait for more truth and mysteries around Naveen's girlfriend......what say guys?

drymaple thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
it may happen 😕

but one thing i can't understand is that....why should capt raj be afraid of that taklu when he has got so many proofs that he was involved in naveen's trial. 😕

abhi aisa lag raha hai ki capt rajveer has lost all his proofs 😡
kiran87 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Oh i hope this prediction does not come true!!
I cant wait very long for the mystery to be resolved...nor do i want to see Naina see any more misery than she has already faced...😔
angeliclooks_me thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i dont think we'll b able 2 c any more naina trials coz raj alredy told her dat one wrong step, she cud b thrown outta da academy widout a trial 😭 but i hope da prediction doest cum tru...
S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey its looking like a genuine television story ... influence is remarkable in the prediction but since its different ... it can be possible