36 hrs. only raj and naina

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

I am dying to see this week's episodes of LRL.In the new promo,bhargav said raj and naina will spend 36 hrs. in forest that means love will start blooming within them as they will be alone.I think someone gonna fall in love in these 36 hrs.or may be nothing will happen.

What do u think?

ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I am dyin to see wht happens!! 😳 😳 ...fr obvious reasons.. 😉 😉 😃 I just hope it doesnt end on a sour note fr either of them! 😕 ....I'd absolutely hate to see them distant wth each other or misunderstand the other.
rajeevs fan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
something is surely going to happen even i am waiting very eagerly, 😛
aisa thodi na ho sakta hai ki hero heroine saath mein ho jungle mein aur kuch na ho 😳
Swapna-Mobile thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Loveeeeeeeeee...naaa...pata nahin.... 😕 have to wait and watch....... 😕
Swapna-Mobile 😳
nram thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Something will definately happen, buit lets see exactly what 😳
mayona thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I hope love blossoms between Raj and Naina 😳 in the jungle 😉 Jungle mein mangal 😆 😆
diya7000 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cool_subha2006

I am dying to see this week's episodes of LRL.In the new promo,bhargav said raj and naina will spend 36 hrs. in forest that means love will start blooming within them as they will be alone.I think someone gonna fall in love in these 36 hrs.or may be nothing will happen.

What do u think?

Me too excited a lot😃.But pls omit that "OR" part.They will fall in love for sure😳.Clear all doubts pls😊.

S a r a h thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I guess he was talking about 36 hrs when Naina spent few days in the forest just to bring back captain to KMA... 😕 😕 😕
donno, am confused a bit but as Swapna said lets wait and watch...
Tv-Fanatic thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
same here can't tel yaar lrl is just inpredictable 😃
ranjitha thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Who knows?? But I really want to see them propose each other and one romantic song yaar!! I've been waiting 4 this from last two months!! 😉