angelic eyes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: sarahindia

I don't know Raj is with whom

BUT

I know Ritu and Naina both were with Raj

Course 2 saal ka hai... abhi fresher's party chal rahii hai...
they should take full 2 years to decide whom do they want to spend their future lives with or they don't

Jeevansaathi aise jaldi nahi decide kiye jaate...

well said!!😆 i agree!😆

Patjhar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelic eyes1

naina and raj foreever!! 😉 they lukd so cute yest! 😳 the way naina and raj were lookin @ each other............ alag hi duniya mein kho rahe the! 😳 😉 👏 i just hope raj dances today and makes naina dance wid him! 👏 that wud make huda sooooooooooo jealous!! 😆

Agree with you totally. Raj-Naina look much better and they match each other well. They have a kind of chemistry in between them.

Sorry to say but in my opinion Ritu does not have the charm and grace to match Rajveer's presence and persona. There seems to be no Chemistry.

sunaina02 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: autumnleaf

Agree with you totally. Raj-Naina look much better and they match each other well. They have a kind of chemistry in between them.

Sorry to say but in my opinion Ritu does not have the charm and grace to match Rajveer's presence and persona. There seems to be no Chemistry.

I completely agree with you autumn leaf.

Raj and NAina is an excellent jodi. 😉

I am glad that finally rajeev has come out of that R+A jodi clutch. I am talking about on-screen.