Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Afzal and bhabi..

from every one ..we are very pleased with you.. good work!😃

Congratulations!! As new parents may you be filled with much joy and happiness with the safe arrival of your newest family baby Ali Hasan. Wishing all your family all the very best !

May you find babyhood a wonderful and rewarding experience filled with lots of loving memories. Little babies grow up quick so be sure to cherish every minute ..All the very best during this time.

Kaka balli look after yourself and the new kaka.. thanks for the ladoos! ye baacha forum family ka baacha hai!

Edited by Hamlet53 - 12 years ago

ivy_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Congratulations to the proud new parents!

Wishing Baby Ali Hasan a long, happy and healthy life. God Bless!
twinkle-star thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Afzal Bhai!!🤗!Congratulations on your new baby boy .🤗...So sweet of you..🤗.Have lots of fun with the cute baby...It's a Sweetest news for us....My hearty congratulations to You & my sweet Babi !!!...Take care of both baby & my Babi.🤗🤗.

@ Hammie
Hammie🤗
Awe..Superb Thread dear...Loved it sooo much❤️❤️...We all juping & celebrating this special day at our FA thread dear🥳.😳..You made a wonderful thread for Afzal bhai's cute baby Ali Hasan.....Thank you sooo much for your awesome post & wishes dear🤗🤗

-bharti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Wow! A surprise thread for the biggest most pleasant surprising news,..Thank you hammie😊

Dearest Afzal bhai, babi ..

Wishing you both a cherished, most beautiful n a happy Parenthood, May God Bless Your family

Edited by -bharti- - 12 years ago
Warda. thumbnail
Mashallah its a great news. .congrats afzal 😊
May Allah bless the lil one with great health and very long life ameen..specially the way we wish here "jeeta rahy maa baap ka naam roshan kare"😊. . .Ali hassan is a great name😊
enjoy every minute with your little prince.
Thanks for the thread hammie its too good😊
swati2008 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Great News...🥳🥳🥳 ...Congratulations...
I love babies...i wish i could hold him...anyways give him a hug and kiss on my behalf...🤗🤗🤗
we want a party...😉😉😉
Iridescence1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations to the new proud parents! May his tiny feet tiptoe with love into your hearts and stay there forever! I hope that babyhood is filled with lots of love, fun, and cuddles and make for lots of wonderful memories! All the very best!

FASSBEN thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Afzal congratulation to you and BhaI Allah has given both of you most beautiful gift your son may he bring happiness love and joy.

Edited by FASSBEN - 12 years ago
tahera57 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hamlet53

Afzal and bhabi..

from every one ..we are very pleased with you.. good work!😃

Congratulations!! As new parents may you be filled with much joy and happiness with the safe arrival of your newest family baby Ali Hasan. Wishing all your family all the very best !

May you find babyhood a wonderful and rewarding experience filled with lots of loving memories. Little babies grow up quick so be sure to cherish every minute ..All the very best during this time.

Kaka balli look after yourself and the new kaka.. thanks for the ladoos! ye baacha forum family ka baacha hai!

hi hammie beautiful thread for forums first time dad afzal , aur kyon nahin we have been here since the baby was just a twinkle in his mummy papa's eyes😆 toh phir itna toh banta tha na saari phoopos milkay khushyan manaen, thanks for giving us all a chance to give our best wishes to the baby here.
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Congratulations Afzal Bhai to u and ur family on new bundle of joy 🤗Wishing all a lifetime of love, health and happiness ,,,God bless u all🤗

Edited by suhana19 - 12 years ago