Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Warda.

hi hammie🤗..hi warrie top of the class again, not bad ,teacher's pet..
loved the update to the core...it was so fun filled me was all smiles reading ...specially for suttas reaction to the news haha cant imagine him going traumatized at this news😆 tera matlab hai dutta..mujhe tu lagata hai that you too have lost it.. girlie..
What the Dickens.... this is amazing title for majors condition...it was a bang on reaction from him... thank god he didnt yelled in filmi style yeh nahiii ho sakta 😆..its actually a cuss term.. in Shakespeare's time it meant the devil. umh still does.
so the skype stirred this want in him...adverse effect of technology 😉
nakusha have set all her plans to take advantage of her pregnancy...no wonder women are best attention seekers specially if the opposite person is the man in her life...even with roops and baaji she is coming up with meri tabiayt theek nahi hai...ishmart girl...this is going to be an effective line😆 ...wese i never expected her to disclose the news being the shy type...this honour has to be done by AS...par update ka hero tu baaji nikla⭐️...yes have to agree with your thoughts, aise pergnancy has mde her a wee bit also.conniving as well.
.ohhh great you didnt missed it naku thanking god for the most precious gift of her life...it just made the picture perfect apart from the news being disclosed to the daddy.well yes, as some people do invoke upon their deities for thanks giving of good things.

baaji my star of the show...celebration tu banti hai for him becoming a chachoo and mamoo together...lottery😆...and he was very eager to about their baby..ohhh twins he demanded..pagal hai jaise he's going to pallo them.. always thinks the untinkable..
lovely nokh jhonk between baaji and roops thats the beauty of their relation...larte larte pyaar karte hain...baaji is the best brother dutta and naku can have...ever so caring or loving ...one could just dream of such friend/brother.
well described Warrie, so true..
bradley glad he is giving dutta good company ...so much so that he had to compare him with baaji...awww loved it how he thought it was nakus god who did that for him being away from home...loved thier convo :)
under current?that is a very dangerous term for an army offficer...i know he was joking ...and yeh sometimes orders do come at wrong time ...see after 4 weeks dutta to had to leave her nae naweli dulhan*sniff* ...but for major i take his duty is his passion...yes he do miss his loved ones like every normal person yet there is one contentment in him when he is on duty...ohh that delighted me so much that dutta is delivering lectures there too...jane grrr ohhh trying to impress whom*cough* 😛...bradely is right they should see the demo of those roars 😆..haawww bradely knows teri maa and beha hehehe baaji nay tu goron ko bhi nahi chora *shabash* 😆..ummh hammie thought o add a bit of coarse authenticity to the script..😆.. glad you liked the portions..

ohh thank god dutta not accepting that job offer ...two years itni dair main tu his baaby will be able to call him baba ummh viz skype if he stays there...gosh here we were moaning at four weeks trip ...but that was a very well justification that it would be unfair if he doesnt serve his own men whatever he had learnt...apart from his responsibilities towards his family...another good thing was the decision was not imposed on him from his boss parekh *phewww*
yes ,not a surprise, coming from Dutta, he wasalways ahrd core nationalist!
baaji finally a man with senses in PN after dutta...yeh naku and AS ka logic that dutta will leave everything and come back home was difficult to digest ...for no matter how much the lion roars he knows what are the requirments of his job ...there is no place for ifs and buts if you are an army officer...if naku would have revealed this news on his return probably we could have seen a rootha hua pati 😆...amusingly in their wedding their are less chances of roothi hui biwi this honour has been taken by dutta*rights reserved for spoilt brat*...wonder how his child is going to be then he will know what is all this nakhray dikhna if his son/daughter will get his temperament 😆 yeah me to waiting to see what's in the making Warrie..😆.. ju bhi hoga bahut exclusive ho a apna baap jaisa ya jaise..
and well put by baaji that if the man who has the most right to know about this news doesnt know then what is the point of telling others...thankfully it strked to AS too...otherwise duttas condition was just like this "janay na janay ik woh hi na janay bhaag tu sara janay hai" 😆
oyeee tera poetry ka kiya khana,, it was Faiz wasn't it? who said this?
finally the OMG moment ...bol dala how simple and straight dutta tu baap banay wala hai enough reason for him to faint...he was going queasy just at the word how will he react when he will see her with a baby bump 😆 haha probably lowering my eyes and looking the other way 😛...that was amazing that he has become so close to bardely too to share his news probably the shock he got he wanted a shoulder for ummmhh how could it be true 😆
baby bump.. nice coined phrase warrie,how come you know so much ..hummh? we'll see when it happens..
ohh skipped tasha convo for the last that was a special one the status of their relation has changed now and here he goes again why i am the last one to know etc etc ufff oki accepted this man will never change *likes*
but loved the most "you're going to give birth to a lion cub! " ❤️
aand I loved your lioness and cub picture..😛 really nice warrie..
thank you so much for the fun filled update i was smiling ear to ear throughout ...you can see the number of laughing emos ive used😳 ...yesss did notice , the excessive use of emoticons.. ummh reminded me of someone who used loads of ec's... but you warrie are exclusive.. hummh before you explode.. for I know you well..😆
It was so brilliant.👏...baaji is this updtes star and you are this ffs star⭐️⭐️
Waiting for the next one eagerly ...yeah post on friday no ifs and buts 😛
heres the lion with his cub ...ummh the lioness probably working in kitchen😆
baji yes zabardasti ka hero hai.. ek dum sensible nautanki baaz .. love him too..keeps very one in line...
thanks warrie,for your lovely comment ,along with the two pictures..ummmh thanks for reading.. as ever yours, with much love xx hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -daya-

.:: Chapter 68 ~ What the Dickens! ::.

hi pappy, firstly thanks for commenting..ummh i know you had to use the phone.. so nice of you..😃

Starting with that chunni, I've learned to roll my eyes at what he does with that thing now...gosh, talk about getting on with it...he is soo love struck I feel bad for the man...he's desperate for her...I'm surprised he manages to breathe without her by his side...and how sweet he wants to kiss her to make it all better...I don't think that'll work much in hiding the side effects of being pregnant...he'll have to hope she doesn't vomit while he attempts to kiss her better ...haa wouldn't that be a scene...but the woman does want his presence...to feel better...the comfort he can give may do wonders... you can be gross sometimes daya ,vomit in his face.. if that happens I can assure you he will bear from amused..

Aww gotta love Baaji..he's all happy thinking about becoming a chachoo...lol Baaji and Roops are a very entertaining pair...loved the bit where Baaji takes Roops to just check up on Naku...good hearted man...!yes basically , there is inherent goodness in him, although might not be the case with our man with a golden heart..

I am truly lovely Bradley and Dutta's shared moments...Bradley no doubt fills the space temporarily for Baaji...loved the 'teri tu main' bit lol...I think Dutta here is getting used to Bradley...but still his thoughts all about his dear friend... yes Bradley is good time pass ,but Baji tu phir dutta ke liye.. Baji he hai.. his bosom mate

Oh he was offered a job. How wonderful, in terms of getting recognition for his good work but of course the man heart belongs not only to his own country but his dear family and dear wifey too...sometimes you just got to let it pass...glad he declined :) yes ,and what might have been a shock if he would have accepted.. but as in this case..his country meant his family .. his mother..the driving factor in his life..his maker..

So the fact that Naku hasn't told Dutta yet seems to bother Baaji. Though Naku's reasons are sensible Baaji's are also...and in the end AS ends up telling him...poor guy didn't see that one coming...LMAO at his 'how the hell did this happen and I have nothing to do with this whole thing' he would know better about the details of this ..and as expected he shouted made her cry and hung up...ROFL at his conversation with Bradley...he is so shocked he keeps asking how? Loved Bradley's reply haha ...take him to emergency and tell them his wife is pregnant that'll go down well...haa ...poor guy is indeed traumatized...now let's see if he'll calm down and have a better reaction the next time he picks up the phone... 😆 haaa yes.. sucha crack pot he is , every thing has to be about him.. ummh let's hope he is not still harping about the same issue in the next UD..may be she should tell him he bores her...😆

Enjoyed the UD...thank you...looking forward to the next ...

thanks papsi for your lovely comment.. with much love ,as ever yours xx hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nakusha

hi hammiee
hi my faithful naku so prompt you are

mein aagai yesterday net connection problem read the annotation now 😊love reading anything from ur side .its always interesting
Iknow.Nku, you never let me down.
ud was amazinggg😊dutta missing his naku & poor guy how long will chunni be naku's alter ego for him😆he should call her & chat with her .they should make time for eachother .
thank heaven's its chunni, koi aur nehi..ummh
naku in her situation missing her saab is obvious .she needs to be happy & should talk often with dutta .
true.. she dos need her man by her side..
is part mein dutta aur naku ka mau vrat tha 😆lekin baaji & roops were full on .the bright side is they are very caring & naku is blessed to have baji in her life
😆..haaa loved era mau varat wala comment.. haaa hoo. yes Baji the 100 watt ha bulb in their lives
jane ke harkaten waste hai dutta heart is occupied by naku & he has to make space for his baby 😆 welll said naku...👏.. that he has too.. now is he good at sharing..?
baji gave a sensible advice dutta should know abt the good news.AS disclose the news .i just wish it was our naku .naku had lost her spunk which she had before marriage .
yaar shaadi ke baad tu she has to be low voltage.. hummmhh?
finally dutta knows the good news & it 'll take time to sink it .bradley is there for dutta to compenstate for bajis absense .
Dutta is such a drama queen..
dutta did a sensible thing rejecting the job ,anyways rules for army man isn't easy to take up job outside country..true.. waise furlough pe hona tha with NOC.. but he has sense..
next part would like to see skype chat of dutta & naku .plsss hammiee
haaa haaa bahut desparate hai re tu naku..
as always ur amazing .thanxs for timely UD .have a great weekend tc😊
thanks naku for your as usual wonderful comment..with much love ,as ever yours xx hammie.

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tamanna1391

hi friends you all thinking where is tamanna but sorry i will not be able to comment for 2 to 3 weaks because first my brother internals were started and secont server was really down i am just giving short comment for my every writer so this time short comment

update

my sweetest tammy, I know for sure you would if you could.In the meanwhile,we all understand hat here are unavoidable factors in your life.. which you have to adapt too.. hope bro's exams go well.. teri yaad bahut aye ge , but tera choota sa hello bhi challe ga larki, tu keep your self still posted on this thread.. many thanks ,tammy.. with heaps of love from everyone on this thread..xxhammie.

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dilse14

hi hamlet awesome ud😊 happy birthday afzal get well soon
Hi dilse, good to see you,
thanks for reading ,liking and commenting on the update..with much love xxhammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eternity_of_luv

hey hammie..hi ranju this is how i remember you..laal font.😆

beautiful update
thanks my friend..
lagta hai major shock mein chala gaya and speaks too much
shock aur ghoont mein ummh dono..
lets see how he gonna now say sorry to nakku

ummmh ab ye tu pata nehi if he says sorry ya phir...
listen,mate thanks for reading and commenting, wtih much love ,as ever yours xx hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirage123

hi hamlet fab ud.loved dutta's reaction😆
hi ,mirage, great to see you,
thanks for enjoying the UD.. haan ,Dutta ka reaction.. well ab main kiya bolon..??😆.. thanks for your comment, much love ,as ever yours xx hammie..

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: uwith

hi hamlet
good news reached the father finally😊..how the new parents to be feel abt it ...know their feeling .pls ud soon regards uvi
happy birthday afzal😊
hi uvi.. good to see you..
yess bapu has come to know about the results of his deeds.. haan I guess kush he hoonga.. 😆..
thanks for reading and commenting ,with much love ,ever yours xx hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jedy25

hi hamlet

superb!ud😊

now my dear jedy! welcome to this thread.. any time.. there are people here to give you loads of waves,hellos, and😃 smiles..
thanks for reading my work this song is from me to you as a welcoming gesture .. I am a kangana ,mika fan.. ..with much love as ever yours xx hammie..

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ZnnjW6Jj1g&feature=relmfu[/YOUTUBE]

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: afzal7861

hello hammie didi birthday ka gift aur woh bhi ud ki shakal main great i liked👍🏼

beautiful update dutta missing naku and naku missing dutta to
finally dutta know the good news
nice writing hammie
waiting for next
plz ud soon
love from afzal😊
and thank you every body for your love and wishes
oyeee my dearest kaka balli! 😃
hope you had a fantastic birthday,bola tha thujhe yahan sab will join you in teri kushi..
so gld you liked the UD.. HAAN there are changes happening in their lives... that's life..
thanks for your comment ,mate.. andmind how you go. wih much love ,as ever yours xx hammie