thanks for tarif ,,sana moving scarf like rajnikant 😆
ivy_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: prncz

🤣madhu bala ki bhatakti atma ,,,thnsk to sana the naamkaran pundit ,🤣🤣

🤣...this is unbelievable
And here I was thinking that Aish is actually planning on MBA ..or its the sindhi kudi.

IF is checking my score card and acting weird today😃 It thinks I am spamming

aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana141994

chalo, me super happy shappy, my quota of rofl is arranged
btw I'm also waiting for that os where dutta is looking after babies...waiting v eagerly in fact

--ambar-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
til gud ghya ..god god bola.
amche til gud sandu naka amchayshi bhandu naka

prncz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sana141994

thanks for tarif ,,sana moving scarf like rajnikant 😆

aaj tu pukka fulmy mood mien hai, 😆😆😆
i pmd shabz hope she online
baljeet subii daya kahan ??
--ambar-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwish

haan re i writing for ASHNI and ARHI also
to much homework for me 😆😆

--ambar-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ivy_11

🤣...this is unbelievable
And here I was thinking that Aish is actually planning on MBA ..or its the sindhi kudi.

IF is checking my score card and acting weird today😃 It thinks I am spamming

i give name to all of them
raj is gadha dhari bheem me shatir chudail
daya monster mom
swasti kalicharan
warda nagin
subii vampire 😆😆

aishwish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ivy_11

🤣...this is unbelievable
And here I was thinking that Aish is actually planning on MBA don't worry you're not the only one😆..or its the sindhi kudi. me confused @bold 😕

IF is checking my score card and acting weird today😃 It thinks I am spamming nothing new, every day IF thinks I'm spamming😆

--ambar-- thumbnail
IF is good for me no spamming for me ...i love u IF ,,
where is subii n daya
-Swasti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hiii
aishu, sana, ivy, raj...🤗