meghaparti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for sharing dear😃 I hope whoever is incharge for LTL from the channel finally learns from his or her mistake n understand that in today's time its hard to fool loyal viewers of the show...n hopefully they can pull the show back to its place if Mishal returns now!😃
Edited by meghaparti - 14 years ago
__priyanka__ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
WOW amazing analysis aparna, we all appreciate ur hard work and efforts.👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
Hope that it will help the production house and colors channel to understand that what is the importance of " MISHAL RAHEJA " in " LAAGI TUJHSE LAGAN ".

THANKS DEAR 😊😊😊😊😊

kiran255 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow AParna

i suggest u send this report to some bank also

kya chart sheet banaya hai

you will in frist go will get Manager position :P

hehehheh
but on serious note

superb work
hopefully the mindless creeps understands it :D
*dewdrop~pearl* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@ pbtghosh - Ritun, your reasons as to why LTL2 is not working is really hilarious 😆 - Because of hot weather people cant handle Digamber's "hotness" 😆, and NS scaring people off 😆! Maybe if NS removed his "soot" people might feel more comfortable with him 😎.

@ mozart66 - Manju, I tried sending it to Raj Nayak using the email Id you gave me, but it bounced back ! I tried various combinations of his name, with a dot inbetween 😆, but nothing worked !

@ sss8080 - Thank you soo much dear 😳. Yes even I'm proud to be part of this forum, its really a bunch of talented and qualitative people out here 👍🏼.

@ Sweet24 - We can only post comments there, we cannot upload pics. Anyways, I have sent this Report to everyone connected with Colors and PH, so lets see 😉!

@ kiran255 - Haha thats a hilarious comment, Kiran 😆! Me looking for a Manager's position in a bank with THIS chart sheet?! 😆

..Naina.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Amazing analysis. Totally appreciate the time and effort you put in to making this chart, and it definitely shows the impact of Mishal leaving for both LTL and Colors.

Let's hope everyone else sees this as well.

Cheers!
~Naina
dranu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweet24

well the trp has been fallen to 1.95.

But what is surprising me is that how come people r still watching the show tht the ratings are still 1.95

the serial has becomes the movie kites. where what's going on, no one can understands?
i wonder how still some people can watch it????/

now they may be colors OWN PPL watching it...ab somebody will be keeping the tv on na...to maintain that much trp atleast...
Edited by dranu - 14 years ago
mnx12 thumbnail

Very good analysis Aparna It is power of 200= crores. A very good lesson for concerned people, for underestimaying many things, reality is different then their so called ideas.😊

mozart66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Aparna: The email address of Raj Nayak may not have come into effect as yet. It seems that he has been appointed but hasn't yet taken over the office from Rajesh Kamat. Rajesh Kamat's last day in Viacom18's office may be somewhere around mid-May (not sure). In the corporate world they announce things pretty fast but the may not take effect imemdiately. So let's continue sending... one day he will join the office (soon enough!).
Sweet24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hee have u all watch the the video of LTL 2
where mahi is saying love diggu as u love dutta.🤢
tum kitni bhi mahnet kar lo bagar galat ko sahi sabit nahi kar sakte.
first the PH has spread that mishal is spreading rumors.
they they spread he has long financial demands. n he is coming
OMG how come people can do so much so that we start hating mishal and watch there stupid show. 😕

Angel_Mishee thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
brilliant work🤗👏...eye opener for ltl nd colors people...😆👍🏼
👍🏼