AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bushy_92

Ya....we are left with nothing else to discuss 😆
Hey btw, u r not reading the eternal episodes?

I am......just don't have much to say.....kinda out-discussed😆......also I'm behind on vintage LTL epis too now so need to catch up there too before I can talk about anything....which is why I'm blabbing randomly in this thread instead😆
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nureat01

I am......just don't have much to say.....kinda out-discussed😆......also I'm behind on vintage LTL epis too now so need to catch up there too before I can talk about anything....which is why I'm blabbing randomly in this thread instead😆

oh...that is why i can't see your comments there.....😛
Oh....i finished watching 10th epi.....and now i am stuck...😆....can't gather the courage to see Morey's proposing antics 😆
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I had the misfortune of watching this crap fest , where she said this
"Na samundar samajh paaya, na lehrein samajh paayein, toh yeh Digamber Kalavati ko kya samjhega" 😕
and I was like 'Girl you just didn't say that....but you did?' 😲
I hate Colours, first they axed Dutta and now they are ruining my Kala!😡 Soon she will be singing 'row row, row your boat' 😆
Curse you Berang🤢

Edited by fuzzyface - 14 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

oh...that is why i can't see your comments there.....😛
Oh....i finished watching 10th epi.....and now i am stuck...😆....can't gather the courage to see Morey's proposing antics 😆

LOL yeah....that's why......are you watching any other shows at this point??
Sanely_Insane thumbnail

LOL yeah....that's why......are you watching any other shows at this point??

Err...yes....Vampires diaries.... 😆did u watch it?
Edited by Bushy_92 - 14 years ago
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: fuzzyface

I had the misfortune of watching this crap fest , where she said this

"Na samundar samajh paaya, na lehrein samajh paayein, toh yeh Digamber Kalavati ko kya samjhega" 😕
and I was like 'Girl you just didn't say that....but you did?' 😲
I hate Colours, first they axed Dutta and now they are ruining my Kala!😡 Soon she will be singing 'row row, row your boat' 😆
Curse you Berang🤢

LOLLLL😆😆😆......arey don't worry, Fuzzy.....AG has left to shoot for KKK4.....they can't show stupid Kala scenes for a while now I think😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Err...yes....Vampires diaries.... :-) did u watch ti?

LOL no, I'm not into the whole teenage vampire craze😆.....I know many ppl who watch this show though😆

I meant Hindi shows wise - do you watch anything else right now?
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
*sigh* I know this is totally off topic but I've been missing LTL terribly for the past 5 days..
I made the mistake of going on a LTL scenes spree with my friend (the one who I'm trying to get to watch LTL) and by the end of it I was just so nostalgic.. *sigh*
I've never felt this way about a show - I've always been able to cut my losses and move on.. Did that with KZK post-PM, did that with Kis Desh post-Prem's death.. But ab.. *sigh* This is terrible..
*feels uber crappy*
Plus I have NOTHING at work today to keep me busy.. Chotey motey kaam hain but nothing major! BLAHHHHH!!!
Edited by -Fivr- - 14 years ago
Sanely_Insane thumbnail

LOL no, I'm not into the whole teenage vampire craze😆.....I know many ppl who watch this show though😆

I meant Hindi shows wise - do you watch anything else right now?

LOL.....well i like that show...😆..
No.....i am not watching any hindi show....just can't like any other show after watching Vintage LTL 😳😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

*sigh* I know this is totally off topic but I've been missing LTL terribly for the past 5 days..

I made the mistake of going on a LTL scenes spree with my friend (the one who I'm trying to get to watch LTL) and by the end of it I was just so nostalgic.. *sigh*
I've never felt this way about a show - I've always been able to cut my losses and move on.. Did that with KZK post-PM, did that with Kis Desh post-Prem's death.. But ab.. *sigh* This is terrible..
*feels uber crappy*
Plus I have NOTHING at work today to keep me busy.. Chotey motey kaam hain but nothing major! BLAHHHHH!!!

TOTALLY know what you mean......I've never felt this way for a show either.....sooner or later you are able to cut your losses and move on like you said....but LTL just CONSUMES your mind....well VINTAGAE LTL I mean......which is why sometimes I'm also scared of watching some scenes for fear of that consumed waali feeling when I cant' afford the time to be consumed that way😆......so I try to watch timepass crap instead from time to time😆

Yeah everything's majorlyyyyyyyyyy blahhh and there's hardly anyone to talk to most of the day either :((........I'm feeling pretty bummed out and blahh myself.