17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
officially killed all my hopes today!
8086 thumbnail
😕

Originally posted by: make-believe

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣 What an excellent time to plug this dialogue in! 😆

All I can say is WORD. Anyone who agrees to associate themselves with this show now will be FOOLISH because of what a joke it has become publicly. All the bad air surrounding it in the shape of rumours, politics, the infinite and endless backstage drama --- why would you want to step into something that is on its last legs already? And this is a show that has FAR been over its highest points already...it has seen its climax, the best of the meat to it, so WHY would any (popular) actor especially agree to get on board with it now? 😆

So yeah, I don't think Shabbir Ahluwalia will be stupid enough to jump on to a sinking ship, especially being seasoned in the industry. If it happens, well then, I will just have to reevaluate my charts for the propensity of stupidity to take over the senses 😆

i don't think he would jump on a sinking ship either. but unless he doesn't know whats going on then he just might. 😕 Replacements all end badly and if ltl do this then they will have a short fate.
i think this is shabbir's fb..
not sure if its reral but he has vinay as common friend, so it might be. He is a good actor but no one can play Dutta, he is a senior actor so i hope he doesn't give in and play a replacement.
Edited by tulsivirani - 14 years ago
AbhiAni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Relax girls. Even though Shabbir is a good actor and a huge fan following, i don't think he would simply jump into channel's trap..I think he is clever enough not to become a scapegoat😉😃
-Roopa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: make-believe

WORD ...😆
but no surprises here if this is really true..ek show ka actor ko doosre pe lo.. or ek show ko khatam karo.. uska actor ko doosre pe lo.. LTL has already has 2 such .. NS and diego..ab teesra bhi aayega kya?

AreYaar thumbnail
There is no confirmatory article, nothing......and 9 pages of discussion on this??? LOL......Is this really surprising news firstly even if it happens to be true?? There are obvious names that jump to the mind when these ppl talk replacements....Shabbir, Iqbal Khan etc.....ppl have been mentioning these for a while now......so who cares?? Really does it matter anymore? All we can get are more laughs out of this if Colors does decide to go ahead with this stupidity......😆.......I still see more chances of the show ending than anything else.
381490 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

There is no confirmatory article, nothing......and 9 pages of discussion on this??? LOL......Is this really surprising news firstly even if it happens to be true?? There are obvious names that jump to the mind when these ppl talk replacements....Shabbir, Iqbal Khan etc.....ppl have been mentioning these for a while now......so who cares?? Really does it matter anymore? All we can get are more laughs out of this if Colors does decide to go ahead with this stupidity......😆.......I still see more chances of the show ending than anything else.

@bold: I want this hottie as our new Dutta...

Suna hai aaj kal kid-adult romance is hot and trendy... LTL's TRPs are bound to skyrocket with this hottie on board. EDIT: Waise, thoda thoda Dutta lagta hai... if you recall the Mandir scene in April 2010...

Edited by Elysia - 14 years ago
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
🤣🤣🤣 at the choice.

381490 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rpmenon

🤣🤣🤣 at the choice.

Ssssssh, don't laugh at this amazing DSP replacement! If Shabbir can play Dutta, so can this little guy! 😛 😆
ivy_11 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
No one can fit into Dutta's role other than Mishal. He has given life to a paper character and has literally created Dutta Shriram Patil.

When we think of Dutta.... body and soul, emotions and reasoning, face and physique ..it is only Mishal Raheja who comes to our mind.

Viewers will not accept a replacement and hence it is suicide on the part of colors even trying to think of it. Closing the show gracefully is the only other option for them if they cannot get MR back to the show.🤢

-bharti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elysia

@bold: I want this hottie as our new Dutta...

Suna hai aaj kal kid-adult romance is hot and trendy... LTL's TRPs are bound to skyrocket with this hottie on board. EDIT: Waise, thoda thoda Dutta lagta hai... if you recall the Mandir scene in April 2010...

🤣🤣😆😆😲🤬🥺😡😕🤢