stranger2rose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@ suvi , shilpita , kshreya , usha , sinak , anupama , suhana , naina , pinky , sophia thanks so much for appreciating the OS @ sss8080 ...i m so happy that u liked the OS so much and dear the ppl who have won the contest are much much much more talented than me and i m nothing in front of them but still love ur sweet comments and i personally want tasha to have a never ending love story. @ never forget , divya , yuvika , mlshe , khushi ... thanks a lot guys for voting in favour of this OS , ur votes made all the difference. @ priya ...omg i m glad ur liking my writing so much ...thank a lot and btw are u from mumbai coz the way u said " fultu fatak" lol @ kiran ... i so wish u had read the instructions carefully coz u could vote for 3 OS instead of 2 ....and omg u chose to vote by doing akkad bakkad lol ...ur simply too much ...but nevertheless glad u liked the OS and read it twice @ mimi ...i know dear ur too slow when it comes to reading updts but never mind glad u read and liked this one
stranger2rose thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: --SONEE--

Hieeeeeeee Rosie🤗 Hello sonee finally ur precious comments

wah wah wah.haye haye haye.kya romantic OS hai.oye hoye.😍Rosie..lyk always awesome dialouges.thank u ji n mindblowing concept...glad u apprecaited the concept👏👏👏 all letters n Roses😍hayye Dutta soo romantic.yup dutta actually poured his heart out in those letters..n dear u wrt it sooo beautiful👏👏👏...wow...i ws all dreamy dreamy wen i read first tym.welcome to tasha dreamland...*sigh*....n i loved it soo .and i love u. i voted for dis😛😳...i m so touched thanks so much....
Ab bas ek khwahish he...chal woh sare ke saare Roses aur letter send me asap.are u serious..i want dat😳what r u saying .. plzzzz😳
Thank u 4 sharing such a beautiful OS Rosie.ohh plzz no thank u infact it was a pleasure to write for u.