AbhiAni thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
There had been so many discussion about Kala and her psychotic behavior. She thinks AS loves Dutta more than anyone of them and that jealously and hatred led to her current state of mind But when she can blame AS for her not loving her or what she says "woh aapka laadla hain na" what she thinks is her mother's biggest sin as per her is aaponaofying dutta. But what is she to Anay her own son...tomorrow her son will ask the same Question to her. Has she ever thought of this. Even she never cared for her son she is worse than AS (as per her logic) where she used her son to blackmail Kisore🤢 What explanation she would give if her own son starts hating her and confront her? that she was busy scheming against dutta and couldn't think of anything else. I feel she is so self-centered that she is not able to see what she is doing to her son. okay even if we consider AS was wrong all the way in what way Kala is right?šŸ˜• and y to sympathise with heršŸ˜• I feel she is using this DP-SP-DSP-AS equation as an excuse for her misdeeds. Any comments Pls???

desigrl414 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i totally agree! She is wasting her energy and efforts in trying to destroy Dutta and his happiness. I have not once seen her show care or love for her own son. If she felt she was deprived of her mother's love when she was younger why is she doing that to her own son? Kala is so blinded with her hatred for Dutta that she does not see anything else. Her life revolves around taking him down along with all the people who are closest to him (ie Nakku and Baaji) Seeing them happy pains her. At least Anay has Kishore, who seems like a loving father, so I don't think he'll be like his mother. But I'm sure he will have some sort of resentment against her once he grows a little older.
AreYaar thumbnail
Simply put.....she is just that selfish as a human being....to Kala, it's all about her....so in her case, when her mother neglected HER supposedly....that too for the child of the man who killed her father....it built on that basic selfish/self-centered/attention-seeking core of her.....and with time the hatred has grown to such a level that it consumes her too much for her to think of it in any other terms.....she's hardly ever been shown to be motherly towards Anay.....her child seems but an afterthought to her I think.....probably Kishore's the one who's brought him up to whatever extent he has.....Kala doesn't think so far as to the effects of neglect on her own child I guess....cuz it's all about "me me me" when it comes to Kala....
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
I guess Kala thinks Anay has to be simply grateful that he is HER son. Btw Naku did point out the fact of Kala's own state of affairs once.
rayjst thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Kala doesn't feel Kishore as someone worthy enough to be her husband. And as far as she is concerned, Anay is Kishore's son, his responsibility, not hers. Dats wot I think. She doesn't hate the kid or nything but isn't concerned with him either. I don't hate Kala for that, it was her choice, nd yes some day when the kid grows up, he might end up being as indifferent to her as she was to him. At that point of time, that may or may not hurt Kala, depending on how she chooses it to be. And after that Anay hanging from balcony incident, as terribly heartless as that was, Kala did say that 'she would have never let go of the kid's hand'
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Bang on! SoumyašŸ‘ Someone ask her when was the last time she fed him & put him to bed. it always so easy to point fingers.DP,AS,Dutta,Kishore & now her ladli sisters. But what is her aukaat that she makes a convict of poor AS when she can't take care of one small boy amidst so much opulence?
Frosty_Moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yeah guys

aaj tak toh usne apne beti se pyaar se baat ki nahi hai and she is questioning her mother .

ussne kishore to chup karvane ke liye apne hi beti ki jaan ko khatre main dhala tha what a bad mother she is?

aur woh pyaar ki baat kar rahi hai can't believe.
what she did with her mother ,sisters can't beleve ?
i think she love her sisters but watching episode can't believe?