kabeeraspeaking thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
For a moment I thought Suds was wearing a cape and almost died laughing 🤣 🤣 🤣

Can't believe they didn't win...what has the world come to if they can't even spot the real evil talent? 😛

Thanks for posting, Ritz!
khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

thanks ritu.. i actually liked their performance..i thought we wud be laughing...😆 but yea, the last 'dabang dabang' was funny.. they just came back to do one step!..😆

-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
your welcome everyone. 🤗
their performance was awesome but don't like the fact that they didn't win. 😔 chalo next time they'll win but now I'm tired of saying that they (LTL cast) will win next time.
Rose_Petal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG Ritz! 🤣.🤣..the director for INBDJ must be brilliant...of all the "jodis" he/she had Kala and Suds dancing away...😆

Originally posted by: -Huma-

they could have shown more of Suds..🤔....even those bhoots got more time on screen than he did...🤣

Aww, Huma... didn't get enough of dear Suds? 🥺...I guess the cameraman was brilliant too! 😛😆
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
They didn't win!! *heartbroken muh*
Yehi hota hai jab Sudarshan gets paired with Kala!! *sigh*
*takes a swig of Pepsi to ease the pain*
Rose_Petal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

They didn't win!! *heartbroken muh*

Yehi hota hai jab Sudarshan gets paired with Kala!! *sigh*
*takes a swig of Pepsi to ease the pain*

Aisa bhi toh ho sakta ke Kala Suds ke saath paired ho gayi iss liye dono har gaaye...

**Runs for it** 🤣
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Rose_Petal

OMG Ritz! 🤣.🤣..the director for INBDJ must be brilliant...of all the "jodis" he/she had Kala and Suds dancing away...😆

Aww, Huma... didn't get enough of dear Suds? 🥺...I guess the cameraman was brilliant too! 😛😆

well obviously the camera man was dazzled by Suds...🤣...so he couldnt focus much on him as he would have forgotten to shoot while staring at Suds and would have been fired...🤣
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Rose: Aik hi si baat hai.. *depressed muh*
Kala and Sudarshan are not equals in any way! KAHAN Kala aur kahan Sudarshan.. *shakes head*
P.S. Lol!! I am going to assume that your comparision still holds Sudarshan at a lower standard.. *denial muh* 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Hessa85 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
wow kala and suds actually had quite a good performance👍🏼
Pyari_Zahra thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: make-believe

For a moment I thought Suds was wearing a cape and almost died laughing 🤣 🤣 🤣

Can't believe they didn't win...what has the world come to if they can't even spot the real evil talent? 😛

Thanks for posting, Ritz!

😲 That is exactly what I thought- I thought he'd come in a Count Dracula costume ROFLROFLROFL Anyway, it was quite a good performance 😲😆😆😆 Shame they didn't win the award 🤔 x