67370 thumbnail
Thanks for the pic, Megha! I really don't want Seema to come in front of Dutta. It will hurt him further badly.
Crystal29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the pic Megha!

OMG is she in PN dressed like that?? The background looks so! Is she going to dance there?😆
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
@Nels: Even I didnt wanted Morey back rather than Seema. Ab lets see what happens. Now I just want more Tasha.
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: crystal_29

Thanks for the pic Megha!

OMG is she in PN dressed like that?? The background looks so! Is she going to dance there?😆

OMG you are right Crystal!😕 It's PN indeed...what the hell is she doing there? And in that dress....is Seema going to do a mujra at PN?🤢
Crystal29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

OMG you are right Crystal!😕 It's PN indeed...what the hell is she doing there? And in that dress....is Seema going to do a mujra at PN?🤢

Mujra in PN! 🤢 The day that airs, I will stay far far away from LTL!
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Thank god she didnt come to D's bachelor party.Ouch
Btw I was thinking maybe Baji's near miss is to ensure Seema lands up in PN as Naku's guest for some function or puja.
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

Mujra in PN....😲🤢🤢...🤣🤣..on what song is she going to do Mujra in PN......🤣
How about this song......
"Dil Cheez kya hai aap meri jaan lijiye...Bas Ek Baar Mera kaha maan lijiye"....🤣🤣
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Is this how they are planning to bring Seema in front of Dutta? Poor man! Wait a sec...what if Naku and Seema dance together on 'Dola re'?🤣
Crystal29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Thank god she didnt come to D's bachelor party.
Btw I was thinking maybe Baji's near miss is to ensure Seema lands up in PN as Naku's guest for some function or puja.

@bold : Puja...dressed like that...LOL. She will be whacked out!
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Nels

After reading today's update ksh, I am being little superstitious. If Nakku had vowed to walk to temple, then she should have not accepted the ride from Seema. I presume that Nakku took the lift and arrived at temple with Seema. In that case her vow of walking to temple is broken and she will not be successful in getting what she desires. exactly wt i was abt 2 say tht she shudnt hav tken the ride becos she had vowed 2 walk 2 the mandir... i hpe this isnt an indication of the upcoming disaster tht wil tke place between tasha in the form of seema😕

Also, I don't believe that Seema has good intentions. Though she is a reformed lady now, but she knows that Dutta truly loved her. In that case she may try to get back to him hiding her present state. exactly, they always do tht, act al gd at the start bt r later revealed 2 b evil....m sure the sme wil go for seema 2..plus tht actress is known for doing negative roles as she suits thm so m thinkin she wil b negative

Personally, I don't have a good feeling about this whole Seema track. Getting back More would have made sense. In that way the story would have progressed in right direction. i hpe they do bring morey bk, mayb we shud write to the CVs 2 bring bk morey...and also anna's twin

one thing tht gt 2 me was tht seema mentioned its the 1st time she has cum 2 the city bt hw can tht b possible..unless dutta used 2 live in another city b4 bt thn moved 2 mumbai, which i doubt becos he wud hav mentioned it 2 naku wen he was talkin abt his past during supriya track