Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet
😆😆 asking the Inteligent one!😆😆 U mean Text as in Text..times of new roman kinda text?😕 or u mean something else?😆 m bit slow
i mean text as in words, sentences, dialogues....😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
😆😆 asking the Inteligent one!😆😆 U mean Text as in Text..times of new roman kinda text?😕 or u mean something else?😆 m bit slow
just seems that way to me..i think its her dialogue delivery....
ya k gang or that stupid pratigya show which is an insult to women...😡
i mean text as in words, sentences, dialogues....😆
😆😆 dunno anything about that show..No comments..Yes Ekta's show are kinda longggggggggg but i like her shows..spl the love shows..hehe..i loved kis desh me..i adore prem and heer love..😳
😳 Use Ankho Ki Gustakhiya😳 hehe..if it's interesting one than..show me the pic..i can think better...😊
the only good thing about her shows is the chemistry between her couples...😆
but there werent really any gustakhiyan...🤣....now i saw gustakhiyan in the precap scene though..🤣...i dont have any pics yet....havent even downloaded the video..😆
😊 I like her stories as well..spl if u have seen kis desh me..i mean initial one yr or so...the way prem came back from death..omg..it was fascinating...i loved when heer went to him hugged him..felt him..awww...😳😍 other than that..story was good too..i mean i have no complaints..so far..i left it after watching few yrs..😆 but i followed her serial for long time..i liked Kutum 1 and 2 both..😊