HumaG thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
he is such a cutie patoootie 😍 this whole episode belonged to him and seriously there is a new stylist even leela and roops have a new look going
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
"Aisa pyaar tha hum dono k beech!!jo badlay main aur kuch nahi chaha tha .... mushkil say milta hai aisa pyaar "

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: crystal_29

If someone from Dutta's past has to haunt Tasha's relationship now as per the spoilers, then it has to be Seema or Supriya because I don't think Anna is Dutta's past.

And when Kala was accusing Nakku on Tuesday, she was talking about everyone having an ateeth and Dutta also having one. That made me think about Seema actually. Even if Kala is bringing her in at this time, it depends on what story she is building around it to play it to her advantage. It will backfire on her as always, just like this old BF thing. She has not understood Dutta's stand/love towards Nakku at this point. She thought accusing Nakku for having an ateeth will get Dutta doubt her more, but that has not happened. Wonder what she will do next! I am actually getting excited to see what she does next!

I really don't want Supriya now! I just hope it is not her.🤢

Sups is now married to her mawali...and do you think she'll have the guts to face Dutta?

I don't think this info is correct! There isn't any raaz left in Dutta's past!
@ Crystal

Supriya??? but she had no impact on Dutta's life.. woh kyun aaye gi?? and she married the person she loved.. usska waapas aanay ka tu koi purpose hi nahi .. unless some lunatic take over Creative head..

yah Seema has a chance....

lets see.. but Air headed Aunty's comeback is out of question .. 😊
Crystal29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Sara & @Rosa

Yes, no Supriya pls! I don't know how to put it in a decent way..ok I will try..I cannot stand her character, face or voice!😡

HumaG thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
supriya is not coming back for sure..riddhi is the lead of marayada she wont have anytime for LTL thank god!

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

@All: Main toh aaj bore ho gayi...if last week Kala got too much screentime this week its Madhu. Even Tasha cudnt lift the epi for me.

Now I want some maara-mari...some villians(apart from the boring Kala).

What???U got bored? 😲 I tu loved everything abt the episode... as for Madhu i dont know why but i end up ignoring her .. cannot feel anything abt her character... she was nice in the scene with dutta but thats all abt it... MR took the scene to another level and it was only Dutta who managed to make an impression in my mind throughout that scene..

baaqi episode main tu Tasha hi thay na ??

on top of that the mouth organ tune was used again ... i hope it stays... 😊 and Dutta's caring attitude, his dialogues, nakusha .. everything was Very pleasant...Even though nakusha was not physically there with dutta in the first scene .. but she was there .. in his every word! in his mind .. 😊 kher .... i tu loved tonight's episode better then the rest of the episodes this week ... may be its just me ...

and Im not at ALL worried abt the precap 😊
*dewdrop~pearl* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Kavi...even I liked the bro-sis scenes. And the tasha scene later. I even felt the Baji-Suds scene was needed to show the equation between them now as soon Dutta is going to kick out that Suds.
But I felt excitement has been missing...jaise kuch hona chaiye tha par nahin hua. Maybe I wud have liked it better if he had gone to Naku's outhouse and thrown a tantrum. Ya phir something dramatic wud have been happening...like a fight. Maybe its just me who felt so par phir se dragfest chalu ho gaya hain lagta hain.

@ blue - Hmm I dint think that way 😳.....I think the main purpose of that scene was to maybe bring Madhu and Dutta closer and remove all doubts Madhu had in her mind about her brother. Till today she was thinking Dutta is stone hearted, he is not able to see Nakku's love and all that....but today she got the reason to that....and very beautifully Dutta explained his inner conflict of the old and sachi Nakku and the fair and jhooti one 👏......for Dutta its not about her colour that he is differentiating between the 2 (like many people still think Dutta doesnt like the fair Nakku cos of her beauty)....but its not that, it was never about that.....its just about the 'lie' or 'dhoka' factor....even today when he was differentiating between both the Nakku's it wasnt based on colour but on this.....he is differentiating the 2 as 'truthful' and 'lier' Nakku....

So I found today's episode quite neccessary for 1) buidling Dutta-Madhu relation 2) clarifying the real reason to whoever doubted Dutta's reasons for distancing himself from Nakku....

Edited by *dewdrop~pearl* - 14 years ago

Originally posted by: khushix

so cute how he was sitting here..😆

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I wannnnnnna pull his cheeeeks so baddddddddddddd!
*dewdrop~pearl* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAraW

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww I wannnnnnna pull his cheeeeks so baddddddddddddd!

Sammmme hereeee 😆.......I also want to give a small peck on his cheeks 😳😆......