sinak thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks Shona. Hope Naku n Baji come n stop him
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the precap update sona. i am so scared of him he look like a cold blooded murder 😒
yoyo2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hmm ye kiya hora hai hai, i missed the epi, abhi ye dutta is back to killer mode, thanks for the precap Shona
shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: newbe

hmm intresting then it might be the time where nakku takes a bullet damn we are eager o see that😆and also Nakku is probably gonna come there give him a bhashan saying "Aap mere pey ghussa ho ..agar himmat hain to mujh sey baat kariye isey kyu jalatey hoo " summat like that😃

and thanks shona for precap😳

@Madz:
ur moz welcum madz..!!😊...i like ur predictionz yr.. 👏hope naku turnz sherni 😆 cant wait fr next episode y.!!😃
@Sinak:
ur moz welcum sinak..!!😊 yeah ..vll get to see d trio scene aft a long time ..!!Embarrassed
@Sasha:
ur moz welcum sasha😊...!! aww he doez...!! hope sum one stopz him yr...!!!
@yoyo:
ur moz welcum yoyo. 😊yeah ..our good old dutta iz back ...!! hope u catch up with d epiz soon..!!
@mayadika:
ur moz welcum yr.😊
shan2430 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thx for the pre-cap Shona...I don't know why I think Kala might come and stop Datta😆..Honestly I hate myself for saying this but Kala's expression gave me the feelers that she was afraid Naku might run to stop Datta. She has done it in the past and Kala knows how the tables turned against her,,, Also Naku knows that Datta can't stand her presence, so am not sure if she'll think its wise to get into the situation...OFcourse am all for Naku & Baji and hope am wrong!!!!!But Kala Kala...seems to me that it is her turn to shine..situations are going in her favour..sigh
mussy.jamshed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks shona for precap..........

Once a gadha, always a Gadha

LTL renamed as Gadha Gadhi ki kahani.........😆 Dutta is back with vengeance.. I just hope they don't take 4 months for this seperation track.............😲 they have got reason to drag it..............
Leandra thumbnail
i really don't want bajji or nakku go to datta sriram patil.😡 kala is happy to see datta like this. so let wait for 2-3 week for tasha reunion. how cv is going to bring tasha together. so some one is going to kick gadha.
mIsHeZ.x thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shonapinky

ur moz welcum dear...!! lookz like ur a new member..welcum to LTL forum yaar...!!😃aww no worriez...!! hope baji stopz him at dright time...!! but i really pity naku...!! she gonna hav a tough time ..!!

yep i am lol use2 nrmali b silnt readr bt bin activ 4 bou 2wikz nw 😆 awhh thnx hun😃 npe dnt fnk das posibl any tym soon gadha nt gna lisen 2 eny1 atm spesh nt naku n baaji..fnk baaji wil hav 2 leav PN 4 a bit so data cn realiz hiz imprtnce in hz lyf...awh bles er da poor thng lukz pvpa murjaye hui n rli pale Ouch hmm lol bt on da +ve side wen evrifn gna b fyn den dey cnt hav en mor misundrstndngz n stf cz by dn dey wud kno each oda soo wel n dey wil b trust n no mor dhoka 😛 xx
-Carrie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

Keshav...yes!😆I was forgetting his name! Btw Zuby, I really hope your Patilsaab doesn't burn that man alive

No Rose, Patil Saab wont do any such thing.As I said he was only scaring him.Or maybe as some members predicted Nakusha might intervene & get hurt in the process. But even then it would only serve to bring the pair closer.That guy is still safe there doesn't seem any intention to kill on D Sweetheart's side😊 PS My Patil Saab???😃😃😃"Zuby is grinning exactly like this smiley"😆
Edited by ZubyDutta - 14 years ago
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
but Dutta has killed many ppl before 😕 so what?? Above all that guy was challenging him openly and continued his blabbering business while dutta was listening it with patience .. he invited it all upon himself..