67370 thumbnail

@ krish: I was watching the video posted by Aish in LTL express. Nice song.

@ huma: So huma ji is finally back, huh? Where were you?
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Huma-

cool...i do like alu and mattur...btw, did u eat rice or carrot kheer?

🤣 carrot kheer nahi hoti...😉 carrot halwa hota hai..and rice kheer hoti hai..😆😆😆
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

Hiii Di!!! kese ho aap? offcourse u can join us! 🤗

iam fine how was ur day 😉....😆what happen to dutta siggies and avi?u are taking a break
67370 thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhana19

hey guys wassup🤗can i join in 😉

OMG .... finally my old group is complete with Suhana coming in. 😛
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

Aarthi: i won't say CVs has lost it..but i will for sure say that they are loosing the viewers by dragging the FR case..and story is going really slow..👎🏼

Humu: yah me too..i like that dift hair style..but m expecting some change in her cosumes as well..and i don't know why we have Madhu now..it's such a waste.i was so excited when she came.but now even m dispointed.
Neelu: kya jati rahi?

yes, i no we were all so excited when the TB article came in..😆...now most people r disappointed..not only does she do nothing but she just doesnt feel like a genuine character..😕
suhana19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nels

OMG .... finally my old group is complete with Suhana coming in. 😛

hey nels where are u yaar .?....its so good to see uuuu🤗...how is everything ?
-MeMyselfI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hey Suhana...🤗...wassup? long time, no c on ccc..😛

Nelu: u dont wanna no..😆😉

Krish: of course there is carrot kheer...🤓...i am going to google it..😉
suhana19 thumbnail
@huma how are u feeling ?🤗......did u see today"s epi ?
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

iam fine how was ur day 😉....😆what happen to dutta siggies and avi?u are taking a break

😆😆😆 OMG i know everyone is gona same question..
The guy is Vivian Dsena Lead Role : Abhay Rai Chand of Pyaar ki ye ek Kahani!😉
I like that pic and i like the show..so i changed it. u can say flavour of the month!😆😉
ramathi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hey guys wassup🤗can i join in 😉

hi suhana how r u? meeting u after a long time🤗