ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yuvi jee .. it was "as" not Ai sahib .. LOL!
Yuvika_15 thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: SAraW

Yuvi jee .. it was "as" not Ai sahib .. LOL!

🤣 lol i thrt u sed AS..hehe .....😆 haha talkin of whom i find AS annoying at times too... bt nt as bad as BABI..the woman needs 2 leave this shw..im sick of her non stop crying n whining😡
mpatel160 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Madhu will definitely have a role to play post FR: both in Tasha's lives and Bajji's lives. Once the FR happens, she will be person to put some sense into Dutta's head. She is not afraid of speaking her mind, she will tell him that he needs to learn to forgive people.
I mean, the CVs must have a storyline for her otherwise they would have not brought into the picture. The CVs of this show always have brought in characters with a purpose to move the story forward be it Jagtaap or Anna or Morey.
I have a feeling she will have a big role in exposing the ET. if she does not do it, then who will? Plus someone also has to avenge Damodar's murder too. Even if he was a bad person, Kala still ruthlessly murdered him
Kala's words: " yeh choti si ladki hamara kya bigad sakti hai" will come back to haunt her.
Will Madhu fall in love with Bajji or not remains to be seen. As of now, she does not look at him but then post FR, it may change.
Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I dnt get why yuvi hates herself in the show looool Common babi(Yuvi) you cant be so bad...
How can u be sick with yourself??? LOOL 🤣
--khushi-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mussy.jamshed

She has already made me perplexed guys.............she was wearing the same pink dress from that shop where shopkeeper insulted Nakusha........dutta said '' we r not gonna buy anything from that shop''. so how come she disobeyed him and wearing the same dress that day...........madhu has no role at all.............😆..........she does not know nakusha so well nor baji nor sachai of kala tai and all..............so how she will play any role in FR..........unless she see evil trio celebrating dutta's barbadi.......😳I hope she should not be shown as love puppy here............her role as baji's partner is ok......I don't care whoever gets paired with baji......as for roops I have lost respect............if she changed into good, for me this is just late realization n unacceptable.........her role as bhau' sister is important.......or else its just crap adding to the cast of the show.........she should display some guts n gets active n dig out about real faces of people in PN.............Apart from baji I also want madhu to help dutta understand things............

Wah mussy very sharp memory.......................... me too notice ke that was the same dress that they showed in the shop............. but i frogot that dutta refuse to buy anything from that shop............... then why she wore the same dress😕???? Silly girl................. i dont think ke she doesn't have much to do.......... i dont know further her role have positive shades OR negetive????????? but for sure being Dutta's sister she gonna be the powerfull charactor in both terms.........................