Haila.. Baaji left dostana group

Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
OMG OMG😆😆😆😆 Baaji checking out Madhu big tym!!!!!!!😆😆😆I was like😲😲Shocked ... Shift+R improves the quality of this image. CTRL+F5 reloads the whole page. Haila ... Roops expression was worth watching.. She was sooo jealous that baaji didn't even glance at her while she called him...I have to say Madhu looks nice in desi clothes!😳
Kishore can have Dutta all for himself..
Im so happy Suds didn't go shopping with them overwise
we would have seen some dishum dishum sequence
between Baaji and suds
HAAHHA im so happy that Baaji was not even looking at roops..
My happiness has no limit lool😆😆😆
Can't wait for their love story to start!Embarrassed ... Shift+R improves the quality of this image. CTRL+F5 reloads the whole page.

Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Yeah Sophie...i was also...😲...seeing baji...man he is fast....Madhu ko aaye huye ek din bhi nahi hua and this guy is already checking her out....Dutta must learn frm him.....and i loved Roops expressions.....i am happy....she was left out....😆
Subii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yeah me too happy bunny! roops ko uske dhoke ka sahi saza milegi..
i think she is gonna fall for baji and baji to madhu ka hai..😉
ab aayega maza 😆😆
Sophia21 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
I was damn happy!!!!! The way he kept looking at Madhu .... Haila... And the icing on the cake was his dimples! LOL he was bare smiling while looking at Madhu Damnnnnnn!! Thank god dutta wasn't rude to Madhu today! I'm liking the girl!! Looking forward for more Madhu-Baaji scenes and i wana see Roops more jealous! Hahaahha
362035 thumbnail
ya i too loved that scene..........
deepika_fun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshiine21

I was damn happy!!!!! The way he kept looking at Madhu .... Haila... And the icing on the cake was his dimples! LOL he was bare smiling while looking at Madhu Damnnnnnn!! Thank god dutta wasn't rude to Madhu today! I'm liking the girl!! Looking forward for more Madhu-Baaji scenes and i wana see Roops more jealous! Hahaahha

ya all ur points are correct...i 2 want to see roops more jealous...cv's did right thing bu bringing madhu...other wise dying to watch baji and roops....i can watch roops jealous
jess_dutta thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
u bet i totally enjoyed baki checking madhu
after so long got to see his lovely dimples
looking forward to see more of baji n madhu scenes
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I don't think Roops was jealous b'cos Baaji was checking out Madhu.. She was plain irritated to see her plan fall flat and she did not like it one bit.. I bet she will go and tell her Kala Taayi that how she was unable to attain Baaji's attention and that Baaji is such a big gaddha who does not pay any heed to him.. Roops does not seems like she is in love with Baaji and is jealous b'cos he is ogling at some one else she was furious b'cos her plan flopped a big tym
deepika_fun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tina-Saigal2002

I don't think Roops was jealous b'cos Baaji was checking out Madhu.. She was plain irritated to see her plan fall flat and she did not like it one bit.. I bet she will go and tell her Kala Taayi that how she was unable to attain Baaji's attention and that Baaji is such a big gaddha who does not pay any heed to him.. Roops does not seems like she is in love with Baaji and is jealous b'cos he is ogling at some one else she was furious b'cos her plan flopped a big tym

but as story goes on roops may fall for baji ...and today scene is starting one for roops jealous track
Edited by deepika_fun - 14 years ago
-Rema- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
am sooooo happy dat baaji is not falling in love wiv dat witch 😡hate her so much THANK GOD madhu is here on right tym😆