67370 thumbnail
Hi gabar!!! How are you doing?
67370 thumbnail

@ PD: okay dear .. have breakfast and get some sleep.

Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey Nellu, Tina, Krish and bye PD! ;)
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nelufar

@ shona: you were discussing with shikha with out me 😭. I too wanna discuss.

oh no....dear v coldnt chat yaar...v wer discussing through pmz...but sinz she gott her examz i didnt want to disturb her.... v shall discuss aft a week together..shall v discuss nw?....did u see d 9 th epiz.... really cute na.....akash and shruti in d bus and canteen.....
@Tina: chwety i replied u on pg 132 dear..hw wd i miss ur post..?😳
67370 thumbnail

@ DD: So I read your post on Ganesh Chaturthi ... what did you do?

Edited by nelufar - 15 years ago
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
No i love kitkat morreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee... I protest and and I will stomp my foot on ground and hold my breath till kitkat agrees that I love her more...

@DD... Hey doll how ae you doing

RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ Princess: are u guys still watching LS? i mean i only watch LTL! i m done with LS! watched all episodes when it used to upload on daily basis! btw did u see connection! LS and LTL has a comon letter "L" and MR Rocked in Both shows!! 😎
67370 thumbnail

@ shona: Oh yes ... but I hope shikha will not be angry. 😕

Well yes, the scene was very cute .... infact Aakash being happy noticed by his mother and reason being Shruti was something unusual. First of all he does not give damn attention to her and then he is happy about being stalked by her. What an attitude!
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
hey tina....why are u fixed on Anna, Morey and now some KitKat? 🤣
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tina-Saigal2002

@PD... Give me a tight hug sweety.. Chalo somone is there who is an of both Anna and Moray just like me.. I too liked Anna and Moray a lot

@Shona.. SOrry did not knew that you read my post sorry.. and you fear dogs why dear .. Dogs are so sweet.. I love dogs and I love Cats the MORE.. and you want besan ka halwa wanna eat.?? I'm making some for PD..

aww tatz k yaar...😃yeah tina😭coz i waz bit twice our crazy pet dog....😡and i had loadz of injection and undergone sever pain 4 a month😭catz r cute yaar.. i love rabbitz..but i cant run behnd dem😆i want kishoerz rabbitz...!!😆😆yeah i want my share chweety..yum yum