RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@ Princess: Yah! I already saw the show! i was in grade 12 when it used to come on Sab TV! I watched all the episodes of it! I was very crazy on their theme! but Cvs are much more creative in LTL than LS! and Dutta is more lovable {my POV}
shonapinky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nelufar

@ shona: Oh yes ... but I hope shikha will not be angry. 😕

Well yes, the scene was very cute .... infact Aakash being happy noticed by his mother and reason being Shruti was something unusual. First of all he does not give damn attention to her and then he is happy about being stalked by her. What an attitude!

aww she wont b angry yaar...😆😆....no probz ....but i wish she waz here...😳i l tell her to join in ccc and v shall discuss each epiz yaar later....!!!
so true nelly😆wat an attitude..he iz so happy ..but still he wanna show hiz attitude ...!!😆
67370 thumbnail
yaa krish baby I can see why you like Dutta more ..... don't worry we will look for a nice gangster just like Dutta for you too 🤣
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
haan Nellu, when I was in mumbai, we used to establish ganpati in the colony and then all 9 days, we used to have some or the other contest, functions, competitions etc etc....fashion shows, dance competition....and the last day, we all wuld collect in one place, an start our visarjan journey to chowpatti.....Mom used to instruct her friends to hold my hands...and both my hands were always in some or the other persons hand! ....🤣...and I wanted to run away but then someone scared me tht if I run away then I will be lost like Kumbh ka melaa and I wuld meet my parents only after 20 yrs!! 🤣🤣🤣
67370 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonapinky

aww she wont b angry yaar...😆😆....no probz ....but i wish she waz here...😳i l tell her to join in ccc and v shall discuss each epiz yaar later....!!!
so true nelly😆wat an attitude..he iz so happy ..but still he wanna show hiz attitude ...!!😆

okay .. I think this is enough for now 😆 ... lets get shikha and discuss then.
shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

Hey Shonaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!! 🤗

BTW, U in UK right??
hmm...I kew ur fixation on Anna, with ur siggy, but why Morey tina?? why?? *shakes Tina* Why??? 🤣

DD darling....🤗🤗
aww am in India sweety...!! am on IF 24 *7...may b tatz y u guessed it wrong😆😆😆
Tina adorez anna- subu...and morey and kala too...!!😃
Edited by shonapinky - 15 years ago
RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nelufar

yaa krish baby I can see why you like Dutta more ..... don't worry we will look for a nice gangster just like Dutta for you too 🤣

aww plzz yaar i dun mean that way! plzz yaar! i mean he is very pure u read my and PD discussions na! have mane heran na kar!😛
TIA.Tia thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@DD and Nelly.. Ganesh Chathurthi is a major festival in two states of India one is Maharasthra and another is Tamilnadu ... And Shona lives in India and in my city.. We two live in same city ..

@DD... Yaar I can't explain my likeness for Moray in words..*Tina nods her head in disappointment*

shonapinky thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tina-Saigal2002

@Shona.. I'm so sorry chellum I did not knew that you were bitten twice by your dog.. That's really very dangerous and getting anti-rabies injection.. Hai. HAi.. ofcourse cats are cute and rabbits too.. You wan tsome rabbits I cud buy you some.. Do you want one black and on ewhite rabbit???LOL

@Krishy.. Stop showing me the tongue.. NOW!!!LOL

yeah tina...😳..but it want my pet...dey it waz my graanyz pet....u can get me rabbitz dear...😛😛.. i luv u chweety chellam....hugz ..i want like tat of kishorz..one in black and d other in white..LTL effect...!!😳😆
67370 thumbnail
@ DD: I don't believe that they made you believe these stories ... OMG! 🤣🤣🤣🤣. The safest place would have been to be in the vehicle carrying the murti. But yes, there is a huge crowd on the way .... I am suprised by the crowd waiting for lalbaug chya raja's darshan.
Our neighbours get ganpati in their house. And since childhood we use to go to their house for aarti ... this time I am here and I am missing it alot.