yeah he's an insaan now....but i too hav a feeling hez gonna suspecting both nakku & baji.....dat will be the dukhho ki aandhi for him ðŸ˜
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
yeah he's an insaan now....but i too hav a feeling hez gonna suspecting both nakku & baji.....dat will be the dukhho ki aandhi for him ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: kautilya04
Thanks for the precap yaar! 😊
So Baaji is going to help her put the colour back. And then in some horrific twist of events, Kala will be proved right and Dutta will have to face the betrayal of the woman he loves AND his best friend.Fabulous.Excuse me for moment. I need some water to wash down that really bitter taste.
thanks shona 4 cheering me up...... u r a darling🤗
letz be positive.....nothing can go wrong this time...... 😃
I dont think dutta will even think abt nakusha and dutta betraying him ... Kala might use it for her defense.. but things will pan out differently
dont forget guys its LTL cvs we are talking abt!😊
Originally posted by: Dancingdoll
oh yeah shona...shooting skills wuld be that big an issue if they wanna make AS ah BH....+ it was all close range and the guards were caught unaware.....
Originally posted by: shonapinky
aww tatz like my friend sut....u moz welcum dear...🤗...!!thankz a lot yaar😳😊..!!and very well said sut..!!😃
Originally posted by: shonapinky
</div>ur moz welcum nazia....🤗aww hope u get to see d epiz asap...!!yeah he waz in for a shock...!! but he understood nakuz plight wen she revealed her past...!!kala juz meant nakuz true face...der waz no inner meaning lol...but diz might sound as if it haz deeper meaning....!!😆
<div>