Originally posted by: meriyaar
amazing yaar! Wat a fab writer u are. Loving the way ur portraying naku nd dutta. Update soon, nd plz pm me.
thank you so much dear.. so glad u r enjoying their relation.. will dođ
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
amazing yaar! Wat a fab writer u are. Loving the way ur portraying naku nd dutta. Update soon, nd plz pm me.
absolutely awesome! thank you so much dearđ
loved both the parts.. wow! dutta he is such a sweetheart! so glad u enjoyed the updates and liked DuttađI am sure he loves her but he just needs to realize that as us said that "thunderbolt" yes.. he is all the way theređłđłđłotherwise why would he be bothered about how she is keeping.. somewhere deep down inside he is in love with her yes he isđ.. and i am loving it.. i am gonna thoroughly enjoy his journey of realization..đ i hope so tooplz do PM me when u do the next update.. and plz update soon!đ will do dearđ
Originally posted by: kiran255
Hey KUKU
awesome updatesa very new take on TAshalove itplz add me to ur pm list :)
Originally posted by: nileshni679
WOW! Cool update pliz update soon am desperate to know what happens next
Originally posted by: anupamas2
Read both the updates. It is very good. send me a pm too when you next update. Nice story. đ
Originally posted by: Nirjhor105
it's lovely...is it possible for you to send me a pm when you update?
Originally posted by: mIsHeZ.x
almost a year since u updated...stil waiting...
hey kuku,
been waiting for ur update for sooo long.hope ur wellplz try and update soonxoxo
Hi ,
Please update it soon . very very nice ff .