khushix thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Krrish87_sweet

@ Khushi: ki fark penda hai yaar! wo hai to Humara Mishu na! *Blushing* haha

haha! right!.. lage raho! keep drooling! 😆

Originally posted by: MishalLeoSheeba

OMG khushi......this is superbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb...........and well my fav scenes all of them.........Lovely dear..................

thanks a lot Sheeba.. glad u liked it! 😃
even i like all their scenes..hehe..

LoveStruck21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Amazing.

Editing. Song. Scenes.

Amazing.

More please 😊
mary78613 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey Khushi can u tell me which song this is? I knw the name is tujhse bhula dia but who has sung it? Its from a movie or sum single album??
khushix thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveStruck21

Amazing.

Editing. Song. Scenes.

Amazing.

More please 😊

thanks so much!.. 😃 will surely make more..

Originally posted by: mary78613

Hey Khushi can u tell me which song this is? I knw the name is tujhse bhula dia but who has sung it? Its from a movie or sum single album??

It's from the movie 'Anjaana Anjaani' -- Ranbir/Priyanka starrer.. i included it in the description too.. =)

loveumishal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing VM....😊...Love your work!!
jnawaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
kushi...tu vm banaye aur main maha lamba comment naa doon...aaisa hosakta bhala!? me and orpa were actually just talking about your VM last night...went over to show Bhabi the new car...we stared talking about LTL..it was funny cuz me and Orpa mentioned your vm at nearly the same time!! he he...i started showing orpa your kis desh vm's when Inaaya was a new born...we'd be in the room with the baby sleeping in the middle of the bed...me and orpa...one ear phone in each ear watching your vm's...lmfao...people would be like...oh what are you watching...we'd be like...errm...nothing? lol

JAZ

khushix thumbnail

Originally posted by: loveumishal

Amazing VM....😊...Love your work!!

thank you! glad u liked it! 😃
khushix thumbnail

Originally posted by: jnawaz

kushi...tu vm banaye aur main maha lamba comment naa doon...aaisa hosakta bhala!? me and orpa were actually just talking about your VM last night...went over to show Bhabi the new car...we stared talking about LTL..it was funny cuz me and Orpa mentioned your vm at nearly the same time!! he he...i started showing orpa your kis desh vm's when Inaaya was a new born...we'd be in the room with the baby sleeping in the middle of the bed...me and orpa...one ear phone in each ear watching your vm's...lmfao...people would be like...oh what are you watching...we'd be like...errm...nothing? lol

JAZ

aww.. thats really sweet of u guys! 😳😆 well, at least u have company whenever u watch VMs.. i watch them alone.. coz no one in my family knows abt my interest in shows/jodi's and vm making..😆 glad u guys liked them..thanks once again! 😳
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
*sigh*

So I am really not that well versed with the on goings of VM making. I don't know how much effort and technical brilliance was required to make this VM but know that it is my absolute favorite! It was creative, the song and scenes fit perfectly and the editing was sheer brilliance! Really Khushi. I mean it. This was absolutely, completely, without a doubt one of the best (if not the best) VM I've ever seen. Really.
incandescence thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Awesome VM!! This is one BRILLIANTLY made VM, I must say. Very, very creative. I have watched it some 5-6 times already...The scenes gelled well with the song you chose...absolutely amazing!