glitter567 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

oye Jannat tere ko sonaa nahi hai kya?? it might be 4am at ur place!

nahi darling...its only 12:00am over here 😆
suhana19 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hey DD thanx for ur comment,Iam happy that u loved it
I will remember the Point when I make my next vm
thanx yaar...
Jannat where r u from?
glitter567 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhana19

Hey DD thanx for ur comment,Iam happy that u loved it
I will remember the Point when I make my next vm
thanx yaar...
Jannat where r u from?

England...how about u?
suhana19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tashafan

England...how about u?

iam from US
suhana19 thumbnail
Hey jannat do u see geet?
DD did u finish cleaning??need helping hand.
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
suhana, i m gng to start now....and i would defn need not a helping hand but helping hand(s)
suhana19 thumbnail

suhana, i m gng to start now....and i would defn need not a helping hand but helping hand(s)

omg how much cleaning u have to do ?....u have to cook too?....how the peach cobbler dish u tryed?
Dancingdoll thumbnail

Originally posted by: suhana19

omg how much cleaning u have to do ?....u have to cook too?....how the peach cobbler dish u tryed?

clean my house, car, clothes...and whn I say house, I mean everything that u can think of, and eerything tht u cant.....then when I say car, I have a second houselhold literally in the back seat of my car......that needs to be wiped competely.....
then I need to cook...i m cooking palak paneer, peach cobbler, salad......was thinking of including biryani but doesnt look like i can do it this time.....
suhana19 thumbnail

clean my house, car, clothes...and whn I say house, I mean everything that u can think of, and eerything tht u cant.....then when I say car, I have a second houselhold literally in the back seat of my car......that needs to be wiped competely.....

then I need to cook...i m cooking palak paneer, peach cobbler, salad......was thinking of including biryani but doesnt look like i can do it this time.....

aww ...poor uu so much to do in so little time....why are u wandering around the forum ?u should get started 😃 i can help u in cleaning,cooking is not my cup of tea 😆
Dancingdoll thumbnail
problem to yehi hai na suhana ki cooking is NOT my cup of tea too.,...🤣