TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nazia.icycool

well guys did u all watch the precap??mishal is back!!!! 😃 😃 ..
baji found anna's chela 😛 and then there was dutta entry😃..he is absolutely fine..just a scar on the forehead 😆 ...and he looked worth drooling over 😆 ..yes nakku ne theek hi kaha..dutta apne dushmanon ko sabakh sikhane se pehle nahin marsakte..!!!
😉 😉

Btw I know u were drooling over Dutta😆...but what exactly was shown in the precap?
nazia.icycool thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SAraW

YES !!! that was such a pleasant sight!!

apart from that tonights episode has its plus and minuses ....

but they were understandable...

thanks for sharing nazia 🤗

DUTTA IS BACK!!!! WOOOHOOOO!!!

ya his face is sooo noorani 😆 ..ya i sumhow liked what kala said to nakku..she got irritated seeing how passionate nakku's live is..she was rude but cracked me up today😆.. but it was not dragging........most welcum dear!!
nazia.icycool thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

Btw I know u were drooling over Dutta😆...but what exactly was shown in the precap?

there was mishal's entry...and baji was just looking at him with a jaw drop..thats it
TheRager thumbnail

there was mishal's entry...and baji was just looking at him with a jaw drop..thats it

ah-ok...btw where did he enter? the jungle...the house or some other place?
nazia.icycool thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

ah-ok...btw where did he enter? the jungle...the house or some other place?

😆 in the jungle...ill just edit my post...
-Ritz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanks nazia for the precap update. Dutta is back. I have to upload that precap alone after watching it atleast 5 times & counting. 😆
betty123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chandanafan

thanks nazia for the precap update. Dutta is back. I have to upload that precap alone after watching it atleast 5 times & counting. 😆

Oh god...u r watching it again n again like d Mandir wala precap😆 in slow motion
TheRager thumbnail

😆 in the jungle...ill just edit my post...

Par kya fayda...Baji went alone so no jungle mein mangal with Naku atleast.
TheRager thumbnail

Originally posted by: betty123

Oh god...u r watching it again n again like d Mandir wala precap😆 in slow motion

Pics pls!
-Roopa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

When baji was holding anna's man on gun point, and asks him what he is doing here, he looks at his side where baji too looks.. there enters dutta.. with a wound on his fore head..looking hot as ever..