Originally posted by: kshreya2002
yeah...kala has smartly framed naku without being obvious. so there is no prooof either way. those guys coming and telling abt nariyal pani wll make it seem that naku did the planning that too with dutta's money(which she took from all the shaadi expenses). aai and supriya's mom will be sort of witness against naku. but i wonder what motive will be assigned to naku. i think its too early for dutta to realize that naku loves him. so maybe he will simply think naku has given him his most hated dhoka.
i think only way naku might be proved innocent is if sups-mawali is found or if dutta or baji keep digging and find this nariyal guy. i think most prolly they will find the nariyal guy later as there is some reason why he was shown so many times.
before sups n mawali are found baji will be the one i guess who wud take the truth out of these 2 hinchmen.......atleast this narayal pani wala will disclose that a lady called him and asked him to do all arrangements for the blast n also asked him to come to the kuan pooja n take nakku's name specifically saying the task assigned is done.
baji with his cool mind will be able to figure out that some one who plans such stuff does not let someone come in open n ask them to inform so openly in front of witnesses abt aome work being done. so he will be suspicious n beat the guy until he says a part of the truth
M COUNTING ON BAJI FOR NAKKU