-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@ Dew-drop: Yeah, it's day time here when the episode airs. Yaar, I am sure this can be worked out. It's really not that big a deal - as long as people don't take the liberty to go ahead and write the whole update, little discussion should be okay? Maybe? I mean even after the discussion that goes around, I still need to read the update to know what really happened. So if you just ask me, I think the discussion does not take away from the written update - to me the written update is just as essential with or without the discussion.. 🤔 But again, it really depends on the updaters - if this offends them, then it needs to be worked out.
Dew-drop thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Fivr-

@ Dew-drop: Yeah, it's day time here when the episode airs. Yaar, I am sure this can be worked out. It's really not that big a deal - as long as people don't take the liberty to go ahead and write the whole update, little discussion should be okay? Maybe? I mean even after the discussion that goes around, I still need to read the update to know what really happened. So if you just ask me, I think the discussion does not take away from the written update - to me the written update is just as essential with or without the discussion.. 🤔 But again, it really depends on the updaters - if this offends them, then it needs to be worked out.

Yh ..its seriously needs to b worked out ...
I also don want unpleasantness or any harsh feelings here ...
we r like a family here ....!

& this shws hw much this forum needs a Mod asap...!
-Fivr- thumbnail
I know yaar! Up until this morning, the first page was filled with "Sticky" topics! Someone needs to be around to maintain this forum too - because we can keep it running, but as far as keeping it tidy goes, we need a mod!
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Yes this forum has become pretty active....we badly need a mod...I wonder why are they taking so much time.
-Fivr- thumbnail
^^ I have NO idea! I noticed that most of Colors shows don't have mods - maybe it's the channel that doesn't attract a lot people or something? But if that's the case, I am sure one of us could pick up the slack? If only it was being COMMUNICATED with us k ho kya raha hai?!
TheRager thumbnail
thats right...colors as a whole doesnt have a channel moderator. I think its something to do with the fact that most ppl on the forum are from uk/usa. and colors was launched only abt a month back in these 2 countries...so we rarely see immediate action when it comes to colors shows. only the older shows like BV, uttran have a dev team. i wonder who comes once in a while takes out those stickies though.
-Fivr- thumbnail
Who ever it is, I appreciate them cleaning the forum up every once in a while. Because ten "sticky" topics on the first page is not "neat"..
TheRager thumbnail
i know...after today i thought we would have only stickies on the first page.
btw on a side note i miss jaz.
-Fivr- thumbnail
Me too dude! I miss her CRs. I said the same thing in the Episode Discussion thread a while ago.. *sigh*
-Nadii- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Hey Guys
I know at the moment no DT,, but feel free to pm any of us, we are working on it and hopefully soon get a DT:)
Love Nadii