Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
wow..so quick..i thought it myt happen in a few days..
Originally posted by: kshreya2002
what already? wht abt the scene where he comes to apologize...are we not going to have that?😲
Originally posted by: Dew-drop
Did u notice the man who kidnapped Naku kinda limped ..!
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
That's the same thing I was thinking the articl just came out. I don't think it would happen on monday probably in the week but not Monday.
shreya dey can show lots of stuff 4 example dutta hating her for hiding her beauty but hating her 4 her beauty sumfing 2 do wid his past den finding bout his sisters and possability of his aayi nt liking him so he leaves his buisness n house wid naku n lining a normal life but cuming across difficulties etc i cud go on alot 😆Originally posted by: kshreya2002
i dont get it once naku's face is revealed to datta he will fall head over heels in love. then what story will they have to show? im just hoping the whole kidnapping thing is naku's nightmare or something.
Originally posted by: shabaza786
shreya dey can show lots of stuff 4 example dutta hating her for hiding her beauty but hating her 4 her beauty sumfing 2 do wid his past den finding bout his sisters and possability of his aayi nt liking him so he leaves his buisness n house wid naku n lining a normal life but cuming across difficulties etc i cud go on alot 😆