344471 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: tvfan1401

I am delighted to see that @mycharming feels for elders and Thakurji......well done..... 👏

Ekta was sued and taken to task for humiliating Thakurji by the Vaishnav trust.....#Though Balaji is not Thakurji/Krishan...its a form of Hanumaan I guess

Sadly, Baa is next target after Thakurji to show "villinous" nature of any person on kyunki....it was worse in KGGK when paralysed Dadi was laden with Booze tray and was made to serve people in party 😕 😕

Very well said.....Ritu di....👏👏😳

dishu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i know i seriously feel so bad wen dey say something abt GOD..it shuld be stopped.. 😡 😡
Edited by dishu - 17 years ago
344471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: dishu

i know i seriously feel so bad wen dey say something abt GOD..it shuld be stopped.. 😡 😡

Agree...i dont know what fun ekta ji gets by showing this....even the real-life criminals doesnt insult GOD the way ekta's villains do...😆 As far as i know, in real life, criminals doesnt have so much time to say trash about holy things...but ekta ji's villain are alkways soo....

Originally posted by: stranger@mirror

I agree...what Mandira said cud be tolerated...but i even feel disgusting to imagine what tripti did...ewww.🤢 She used to forcibly drink alcholohol to baa....OMG what else will ekta ji show us??🤢

LABIB😃

Labib and Sandali yaar we r talking about Ekta when has she EVER EVER put some sensibility in her soaps BUT we all still watch it don't we SO U TELL ME WHO'S FALT IS IT EKTA'S or OUR'S we increase the TRP so we r responible for the soaps to take this direction LOL my tought don't bash me 😳

344471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wazupp

Labib and Sandali yaar we r talking about Ekta when has she EVER EVER put some sensibility in her soaps BUT we all still watch it don't we SO U TELL ME WHO'S FALT IS IT EKTA'S or OUR'S we increase the TRP so we r responible for the soaps to take this direction LOL my tought don't bash me 😳

U r right......😆😳

Thanks Labib 😃 atleast u agreed cuz i make sence right 😊 all this is our falt cuz if we stop watching she will come to her sences cuz her shows will get no TRP 😆

dishu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
priety i have already stopped watching kyunki.. i just read the update..if dere r some cute kn scenes dan i watch the epi otherwise i dont watch 😃 😛

Originally posted by: dishu

priety i have already stopped watching kyunki.. i just read the update..if dere r some cute kn scenes dan i watch the epi otherwise i dont watch 😃 😛

Yes yaar we need to do something to stop Ekta from making sch rediculous serials LOL and only we can do that 😃

**H** thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
par hasard.....to pane sorti depi la toi??? 😆 😆 😉

ya i agree wid u!!!
ghtmakeSonuLIVE thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger@mirror

Agreed...Mandira can say worse than that...whats the big deal?? We all know what and how Madira is, she can do even worse things than saying someone stupid...she is a killer and god knows what else, this isnt something which i havent expected from her...

Moreover, these are fictional characters so it doesnt really matter what Mandira says to baa...😆

U can't say whats a big deal! I agree that Mandira can do worse than this, but writers should have limits, if not politeness in their dialogue writing.