Will Mihir meet real Tulsi this week??

notavailable thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago
Will Mihir meet Tulsi this week or will the creatives stretch their meeting as long as possible?? 😕

344471 thumbnail
This week??? NO WAY! I really hope they meet soon, but the creatives will atleast stretch it to another month
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I dont want them to meet soon.... otherwise d track will end
344471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Jalal-4ever~

I dont want them to meet soon.... otherwise d track will end

OMG u seem to be in the minority...😆

As far as i kn ew people want track to speed up...😕😆😉

notavailable thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I know yaar!! That's wat I hate most about these shws!! They stretch things so much that by the time it happens there's no interest left in it happening!! 😆
~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger@mirror

OMG u seem to be in the minority...😆

As far as i kn ew people want track to speed up...😕😆😉

Aisa kyaa??? But then after dis Damini etc track will start.. she is already shouting😆 It irritates me so much
344471 thumbnail
^^^ so true politically real, like i wa so interested about smritiz return, but now for stretching it so much, i am getting bored, and all the interests have lost somewhere
344471 thumbnail

Aisa kyaa??? But then after dis Damini etc track will start.. she is already shouting😆 It irritates me so much

Areeee yaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrr,,, if this track ends, then the real tulsi will return. Dont u want that to happen??? Dont u want to see the same Tulsi as before??/ Now tulsi has become so weak and all this...i hate this track. Hope it ends and we will able to see our favourite , strict tulsi again....ummmm....

The character which irritates u also irritates me😆

~Jalal-4ever~ thumbnail

Arre Tulsi track getting stretched is better than Damini track in action 😆
344471 thumbnail

Arre Tulsi track getting stretched is better than Damini track in action 😆

Dear if this track gets over, then the old Tulsi will return, and then she can give a tight slap to Damini...and Damini track will also stop man😆