adeela thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: gaurihiten fan

Dishu,whatever i heard my reliable source abt Gauri-Hiten role in kyph,when Gauri accepted this role Gauri only knew that she is gonna play a rockstar's role first time and it will be cameo bt later her role increases and Hitez entered,and when Hitz entered,we hav a bengali chennel called STAR ANONDO,there they told first Nishant and Kanan both will fall for kripa and angad bt later they will paired in oppsoite of each other,i think GHT lao knew this things,even they already started to giv the hints that Nishant-Kanan will together bt aachanak see they changed the whole storyline bcoz they hav to close the soap

so i really doubt in this things,bcoz i knw Gauri is vry much choosy abt her roles,if she really got the offer of draupadi's role and accepted it,i'm with her,i would love to see her in this role bcoz this role is vry challlenging,bt if Hitz is potraying Karan then let's see hum GHT ko kis role ein dekhte hain😳

sujata yeah agree with you abt kyph infact gauri herself said in so many of her int at the end kanan and nishant will get together. but due to the falling trps kyph was end because majority didnt accept gauri hiten not opposite with eacother in a same serial.
Edited by adeela - 17 years ago
blueegg thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
which serial is this khkh this i havn't heard 😭
adeela thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishimukh

well we fans will never get bored neither would she actually get bored in doing so but any sane person would definitely get bored answering the same question again and again😆

and even i liked her in special squad👏she's indeed made 4 powerful roles rather than rhona dhona

ishimukh and dishu you took gauri's statement in a wrong way .she said that because she asked her fans wanna they always want to see them together or not.

and special squad didn't effect on gauri's carrer she is still most popular as gauri of kutumb and nandini of kyunki.

Edited by adeela - 17 years ago
dishu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: seona13

dat was a horror show seona and ght were the lead actors...ut dere were many cutes and romantic scenes of cuties..and asusual dey did a fab job😳
ishimukh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: seona13

it's kya hadsaa kya haqueeqat

blueegg thumbnail
but she take's more projects will get to see her more onscreen. so i want her to cum in other serial as well 😳
dishu thumbnail
@adeela-- personally i loved gauri in special squad..and my cousin who doesnt watch dese saasu bahu shows wen she saw her in special squad..she became her fan cuz she was luking sooo elegangt in dose suits and her acting and role was so powerfull...but i totally respect ur opinion and i m also a HUGE GHT FAN like u 😃
dishu thumbnail

oye ishi and adeela ab tum dono shuru maat ho jana 😆
see frndzzz we all hav different point of views and yeh jarorri to nahi we hav to agree with each other nah,we can express our opinion bt can't force anyone to agreeing with me 😊

true true sujata and dats wat i like abt u..u disagree wid me on da draupadi's role issue..but u dont force ur opnion on me..
and i try to do the same😃
adeela thumbnail

Originally posted by: dishu

@adeela-- personally i loved gauri in special squad..and my cousin who doesnt watch dese saasu bahu shows wen she saw her in special squad..she became her fan cuz she was luking sooo elegangt in dose suits and her acting and role was so powerfull...but i totally respect ur opinion and i m also a HUGE GHT FAN like u 😃

dishu i also respect your opnion but according to me gauri was wasting her acting talent in special squad because instead of showing her concerned towards crime cases they showed her concerned towrds aryan ye mat karo ,aryan woh mat karo . plus the way aryan and other members of ss called her dipika mummy i was so pissed off. infact i cant nderstand whynot they put special squads name aryan instead of special squad because aryan solved every case without following any rule.

blueegg thumbnail

yea that was the best story of khkh,GHT just ROCKED👏👏👏

we got to see so many cutee romantic scens of Cuties which is missing these days in kyunki bcoz kyunki is a crap😭

ok thanks i havn't watched this let me try to get video😭