20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
WHy LOI?
by the way its a nice term...
ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Because LOL is FAKE ..
anyways - let's not go off the topic ...
although her acting was better in this particular track , somehow - MAZAA nahi ayaaa...
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
AArey I was going ROFL in her drunk state
u know when she pretends to be drunk...she is like ghar mein khaane ke liyee daana nahin aur ma chali bete ki shaadi rachaane...something to that effect.

man she is soo hilarious...in a good way
Guronge thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
its going to end up being Tanya & Mandira. They probably paired up to seperate them & Tanya's probably not blind.
ght_3fr3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i don't know how this writter mind work , omg we back at same point agian, nandini will behive rude with everyone 3 month was wast in stupied things rather than they contunie the track they back to same point again
ght_3fr3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guronge

its going to end up being Tanya & Mandira. They probably paired up to seperate them & Tanya's probably not blind.

tanya character can go only two way ether turn negative or disapper, if kn'son return to SN & KN reunite what left for tanya to do nathings soo ether they will sent her to same where & end her character or turn her nagtive to keep her character going on, as after Kn reunite need sameone to make problames in there life & keep it goin on the artical mention it's mandira or not let see who be in KZK every one tougth it's komilika who kindnapped perm but, in the end the kindapper was operna soo what is in ekta land no one know **********

ght_3fr3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ppppppppppppppp

dont compare tanya with apo*na. coz tana is very good. so instead of mandira it can be meera coz she is a vamp too. n ekta has sympathy for tanya so she wont turn her bad

i don't compare anyone dear i just say what could happen next , don't forget this is ekta land anythings could happen & ekta doesn't have sympathy for tanya than she never turn tanya, damini & trpiti to evil bahus soo did ones & could do agian never turst ekta dear remeber this

344471 thumbnail

I personally want Rakshanda to leave this serial than to turn negative...yeah its a truth that Rakshu is very good at negative role, but it will also be sad to show that a woman who had done soooooo many things had turned negative....

I think Rakshu will leave this serial. Because article had stated that she will not have much part in the future....😳

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Tabi, Sukhi, Sammie.....Can you please enlighten me on that "BABZ" ? who is he ?
I hope it is not your pet-name for BAA
ashbipasha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The woman who is blackmailing Nandini can be Meera also.