coolkitty_23 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: priyap20

hey im new here..can someone tell me what happened with KT and Lakshya...r they together? or r they married to different people now? also does anyone have the date of the episod when kt got married to ekluvya

-thanx in advance

Hey priya!! welcome!! The best person to answer all your LKT questions will be jhanvi aka desigrl, she is crazy abt LKT and i am sure you will get the answers right way..
As for LKT, they arent together yet..KT is still married to eku and the story line is just a drag...*sigh*
desigrl05 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: coolkitty_23

Hey priya!! welcome!! The best person to answer all your LKT questions will be jhanvi aka desigrl, she is crazy abt LKT and i am sure you will get the answers right way..
As for LKT, they arent together yet..KT is still married to eku and the story line is just a drag...*sigh*

hey priya!

Lakshya is married to laxmi[who ran off b/c of Tripti, no one knows how she looks like]

Kt is still married to Eklavya

Lakshya and Kt still lvoe each other

for the past 8 months their story has been dragging...and dragging...

prishee thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desigrl05

chalo, toh phir yeh lamba safar shuru karte hain...

FAV KSBKBT ACTOR Definately Smriti😊

FAV STORYLINE [present or past] Mihir's return,Gautam' & Karan's entry,Gautam-Theesa,Saahil Ganga,Karan Nandini love stories😳

ONE CHARACTER YOU CAN RELATE TO Shobha(i dont find any other charecter real)

IF YOU WERE TO BRING BACK ONE CHARACTER FROM THE DEAD, WHO WOULD IT BE AND WHY? Theesha, to teach some values to Damini...and to bind SN zoo.

IF YOU MET EKTA KAPOOR AND HAD TO ASK HER 3 QUESTIONS WHAT WOULD THEY BE?

When are u going to stop repeating storylines?

When are u going to stop breaking jodis?

When are u stopping this show?😈

WHICH GENERATION DO YOU LIKE THE BEST?

Mihir's and Karan's Generation.😃

ONE CHARACTER YOU ADMIRE Ganga,for her personality and intelligence.😊

IF YOU COULD PLAY A NEW COMING CHARACTER IN THE KYUNKI SERIAL, WHO WOULD YOU MAKE YOUR CHARACTER BE? Lakshmi...This charecter has more potential

WOULD YOU REPLACE ANY ACTOR WITH ANOTHER? Gautami-Smriti

BEST WIFE Theesha,Pooja(Loved their husbands)

BEST HUSBAND Hemant,Vishal,Chiraag(Never insulted their wives....and not aving other woman in teir lives)😉

BEST SAAS Tulsi,Payal(Considering their DILs as Daughters)

BAST SASUR Hemant,JD(Supported their bahus whenever necessary)

BEST BAHU Ganga,Nandini,Theesha

BEST DAMAAD Vishal(He is the only damaad wid brain)

BEST BETA Karan(for respectin tulsi),Nakul(Believing Tripti even if she is dead😕)Manthan(Loving Tanya)

BEST BETI Shobha..she is the only one who does not interfere in the matter of SN a lot

MOST INTELLIGENT Ganga and nandini for staying away from SN😉

MOST NON-INTELLIGENT Gayitri for believing Tripti even after knowing the truth😡

PERSON YOU'D LIKE TO MARRY .....None from this zoo

WHY ARE YOU STILL WATCHING THIS SHOW?...waiting for the end😳

coolkitty_23 thumbnail
prishee...nice answers!! i am glad some one other than me n jhanvi did this....keep coming here, we talk about all the other characters... 😳 😳
desigrl05 thumbnail
alright, whats the deal w/ adi, yalls opinion?
coolkitty_23 thumbnail
Adi is KN's son, i think they will bring in another love triangle betn adi-some girl-manthan, so then there will be another tragedy in waiting as karan will not know whom to side with... 😆 😆 😆
prishee thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: coolkitty_23

prishee...nice answers!! i am glad some one other than me n jhanvi did this....keep coming here, we talk about all the other characters... 😳 😳

Yeah definately...😛

desigrl05 thumbnail
🤣

so lets bust out the kyuni archives and see what storyline the creatives will repeat with this love triangle [A-M-??]

hmm...
coolkitty_23 thumbnail
oh mostly like a gisa pita one!! yaar they should hire us..we will give them better storylines!! 😆 😆
desigrl05 thumbnail
*me and laskhu running around in fields of yellow flowers singing 'tujhe dekha toh yeh'* 😍🤣