desi_chikita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
what kind of a personality do you all think mrs eklavya virani shd have? and who do you think ekta is going to bring to fulfill that role?

Dola87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nahiiii i dont want a mrs eklavya virani
Shelly82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hmm...I don't see Ekta bringing anyone for him just yet. But when she does it might be someone who is a troublemaker since according to sources Eklavya is going to turn negative.

I guess we have to wait and see...
eaindrila thumbnail
I know this sounds crazy, but rumour has it that KT will end up marrying

guess who.....................

Not Ekalavya, but..........Mayank - yes, Damini & Gautam's special needs son!

Don't ask how on earth Ekta's gonna try & convince us to keep watching the

show when that happens!!! 😡 😡 😡
maneet.n.shanak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
who will be his mrs. right???

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

😳

😉
😛

MEEEEEEEEEEEE AKA ASHIANA

😛
😃
😳
😉
maneet.n.shanak thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
oooooppppp the hmmm and ummm were tooo short 😳
jeetkesar thumbnail
i think it should be someone with a postitive atitute towards the family.... i think krips from kysa yeh pyar hai AKA neha bumb should be his mrs.....she should be good and if he turns bad she should put him towrd the right side 😊
soniasoniarana thumbnail
I THINK HE SHOULD GET SOMEONE REALLY PREETY CUZ HES SO HOT LOL
Sonia_158 thumbnail
i dont thin hes hot or anything, but hes pretty ok looking, n i think it should b sum1 like KT-but sum1 thats not KT, sum1 cool but very respective n an "adarsh" bahu type n u know, the typical nicy-nice but cool indian bahu
kbakshi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
There are lots of boys in Virani Parivar. Spoiled manthan and Bratt Bhoomi. He should have a woman like Ganga. Strong in actions and deeds.