-Dil ya dimaag?

-Pyaar ya dosti?

-Rose or carnation?

-By plane or car?

-New York or Chicago?

-Jeans or Salwaar suit?

-Liberty Bell or Statue of Liberty?

-Cartoon network or Disney Channel?

-Moonlight walk on the beach or candelight dinner?

-Sleeping in math class or sleeping in science class?

-Locked in a dark closet or in a haunted mansion?

-Romantic comedies or horror flicks?

-Tropical islands or Mystical rainforest?

-Blue hair or purple?

-"Tere bin suni suni hai baahein" ya "tere bin pyaasi pyaasi nighayein"?

-Dance sequence with Emraan or a day spent playing sports?

Enjoy😛

Love, Neha😳

Skater Dude thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Rofl, 3rd post in these forums, after getting a time to actually spend.

I heard you listen to Rock, Hard Metal, and Punk music? Lol, I am sure that no one must have ever asked you these questions? Some people might even find it off-topic, but oh well...

First of all, Congratulations.

- What is your favorite band?

- Do you listen to Slipknot, Lamb of God?

- What EMO band you most listen to?

- Do you skateboard? or ever tried?

- Do you play guitar and drums? or any other instruments related to ROCK music?

Looking forward to get an answer to these question. Hopefully, I will post, if I will be around.

Later...

Jay
kids thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hey Gunia.........congrats dude!!!

My questions:
1)Your favorite place on earth?
2)Your favorite book?
3)Your best friends name, what is the best part about him/her?
4)What are you currently studying?

More later
Krupa
Edited by kids - 19 years ago
|Persephone| thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sweetrani_neha

Hey sweetie.. sorry for the delay😳, but now I'm here😛 aaahhhh....neha here to save the day...huh??? lolz....

CONGRATS again Gunia!!!🤗🤗🤗 thanx a ton luv!!!🤗

As promised, my random questions.. esp. for you😉😛 awww....i luv random questions...lolz

Ahem Ahem.. Introducing Neha's series of THIS OR THAT😉😆 baap re baap *bhago* j/k

-Dil ya dimaag? dil

-Pyaar ya dosti? dosti....love is fickle!!!

-Rose or carnation? carnations!!!

-By plane or car? by car...its funner!!!

-New York or Chicago? NY all the way

-Jeans or Salwaar suit? jeans....salwars kamiz ek baar pehni thiu...and it was the huge patiala type....i feel flat on my face in the middle of the shaadi!!! never again had the guts to wear it again

-Liberty Bell or Statue of Liberty? Statue of Liberty

-Cartoon network or Disney Channel? Cartoon Netwrok....luv it man!!!

-Moonlight walk on the beach or candelight dinner? walk on beach....

-Sleeping in math class or sleeping in science class? how about sleeping in both!!! lolz...cuz thats what i do!!!😆😛

-Locked in a dark closet or in a haunted mansion? haunted mansion...so much way kooler!!!

-Romantic comedies or horror flicks? horror flicks!!!

-Tropical islands or Mystical rainforest? rainforest

-Blue hair or purple? blue all the way

-"Tere bin suni suni hai baahein" ya "tere bin pyaasi pyaasi nighayein"? i guess baahein???

-Dance sequence with Emraan or a day spent playing sports? definitely dance with emraan....sports to vaise bhi kehlti hoon😉😆

Enjoy😛

Love, Neha😳

|Persephone| thumbnail

Originally posted by: Skater Dude

Rofl, 3rd post in these forums, after getting a time to actually spend. Welcome to the forum dude....its fun here...hope ur enjoying...and i am much honored...lolz...

I heard you listen to Rock, Hard Metal, and Punk music? Lol, I am sure that no one must have ever asked you these questions? Some people might even find it off-topic, but oh well... lolz...yup interesting and new questions.....and its never off topic!!! lolz...

First of all, Congratulations. thanx!!!

- What is your favorite band? HIM definitely...what about u!!! sorry dun meet a lot of pple here who are into the same music...😆

- Do you listen to Slipknot, Lamb of God? hear a lot of slipknot...haven't heard much of Lamb of God...will try em out...are they any good???!!!

- What EMO band you most listen to? I wud have to say Taking Back Sunday even though i dun listen to EMO music much often!!!

- Do you skateboard? or ever tried? Yes i do skateboard...i kinda suck but oh well....i'm good enuff for me!!!😆 Do u skate??? i'm assuming u do cuz of ur username!!!

- Do you play guitar and drums? or any other instruments related to ROCK music? i play both....i prefer drums more though....i even tried like bass guitar...but that din work out....even play in this lil band we coupls frenz have!!! do u play anything???

Looking forward to get an answer to these question. Hopefully, I will post, if I will be around. kewl...!!!

Later...

Jay

lucky_lakshmi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
meri questions ki answer? 😭 😭
|Persephone| thumbnail

first of all...very sorry lakshmi....i dunno how i missed urs!!!really really sorry *smacks herself on the head*

Originally posted by: lucky_lakshmi

hi gunia!

how much do u like harry potter? quite a bit...

what wud u say to some people , like our intelligent eishu 😳 , who dont read the best fiction of the time HP? that they are missing out big time....and they better star now or else...we will send dear voldy after them😆😆😆and he doesn't like pple who dun read HP

PPL who donot read HP are = _like the dursleys...lolz...😆_(fill up)

draco malfoy or tom felton? tom felton all the way!!!

Who are your favorite singers? well indian rite now - qazi!!!

what r ur talents? i play sports, i play drum and guitar, i can go without sleep for days!!! lolz...i manage to get into the most trouble ever!!!

describe IF in one word? lively

rate the following ppl in order of howmuch you know abt them: 10 is highest and 1 is lowest😆😛
in dev team
deepthi 7
neha1 7
sweetneha 10
eisha 8
priya 1
me-lakshmi 5...i need to get to uknow u more
nandinee 6

why du u like emraan hashmi? he's smokin hott!!! lolz...😆😳😉

do u agree with what ppl sa "imraan kismi"? a lil bit??? he does seem to do that a lot!!! lolz...

what irritates u the most? pple who try to act dumb but really aren't

cadbury or ice cream? ice cream!!!

ur fav cadbury? fruit & nut

be back sooon!!!!! will be waitin....sorry again

Lady In Pink thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Im backkkkk To torture u with my questions( *grins wickedly*)😉

*Are you a good cook? Have u ever tried ur hand at cooking?

*Do you think u well ever reform to become a good , seedhi saadhi achi bachi...or would u always b as naughty as u are right now😆😛

*You have to re-make Kuch Kuch Hota hai (hope uv watched it) With the Kyunki DEV team as ur only options for a cast. Who would u cast for the roles off....:

*anjali

*rahul

*tina

*ms.bricanza

*Rahuls mom

*little anjali

-----------------

*What are u wearing right now?

*Whoz the most annoying person on IF (answer this one!)

*Whoz the most over rated actor(both mail n female) in Kyunki?

*how long did it take u to answer these questions?

*Dedicate a song to me😉

Thats it for now, more later.

TAke Care!

-Eisha

Skater Dude thumbnail
Hey, lol...

It's saturday and I'm home. Good to hear you listen to HIM and other rock bands.

- Yes. If you're much into Heavy Metal, you should definitely try Lamb of God...

- Yes, I do skateboard. Lol, as you thought from my username.

- Woha! Nice to hear you play both drums and guitar. I actually played drums when I was freshman in my school, now I am trying learn guitar so I can join a band at my school. :)

- Oh well.. Yeah it's really hard to find people listening to Rock Music, especially in India-forums. 😆 Good to have at least one person.

See you around then..
lucky_lakshmi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

first of all...very sorry lakshmi....i dunno how i missed urs!!!really really sorry *smacks herself on the head*

ITS OK...I FORGIVE U!😆

Originally posted by: lucky_lakshmi

hi gunia!

how much do u like harry potter? quite a bit...

what wud u say to some people , like our intelligent eishu 😳 , who dont read the best fiction of the time HP? that they are missing out big time....and they better star now or else...we will send dear voldy after them😆😆😆and he doesn't like pple who dun read HP

PPL who donot read HP are = _like the dursleys...lolz...😆_(fill up) YEAH!RIGHT!

draco malfoy or tom felton? tom felton all the way!!!

Who are your favorite singers? well indian rite now - qazi!!!----OH NOOOO!I THINK we r the opposites yaar...i dun like imraan and qazi and u do!😳only HP is common within us!😆

what r ur talents? i play sports, i play drum and guitar, i can go without sleep for days!!! lolz...i manage to get into the most trouble ever!!! haha!

describe IF in one word? lively

rate the following ppl in order of howmuch you know abt them: 10 is highest and 1 is lowest😆😛
in dev team
deepthi 7
neha1 7
sweetneha 10 ---WOW!
eisha 8
priya 1
me-lakshmi 5...i need to get to uknow u more---I WILL GET TO U SOON!
nandinee 6

why du u like emraan hashmi? he's smokin hott!!! lolz...😆😳😉

do u agree with what ppl sa "imraan kismi"? a lil bit??? he does seem to do that a lot!!! lolz... YAEH LOLZ?!AT LEAST U R STRAIGHT FORWARD!

what irritates u the most? pple who try to act dumb but really aren't

cadbury or ice cream? ice cream!!!

ur fav cadbury? fruit & nut

be back sooon!!!!! will be waitin....sorry again