Originally posted by: ankita_hiten
yep u got it right anjulika.great job. 😃 here's next identify the lady in the pic. 😛
Isn't it Shilpa Saklani..😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
5000 Episodes..
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
yep u got it right anjulika.great job. 😃 here's next identify the lady in the pic. 😛
Isn't it Shilpa Saklani..😆
yep she is shilpa.😛i made her soo beautiful like i made reva previously.😆😆
hey ankita smriti-gauri holi pic is from the'rang barse' n the lady is rakshanda khan .am i right ankitaOriginally posted by: ankita_hiten
u have to name the holi special programme from which gauri-smriti pic is taken. 😛
identify this lady?
[/IMG]
hehe alapshah no cheating is allowed here. 😡 😡 otherwise i will be killing u 😆 .
hey plzz dont kill me otherwise u wil also b called murderer in kekta's world and if u r tulsi's fan then 3 yrs jail and if nands fan then 14 yrs jail...so think over again..bachaooooooooo...😆
hey yar i m soo bad in guessing and i dont get any right answer..i dont like to fail so i have to cheat..😆
i try my best to get an answer but u r onli showing party pics..and i dint attend any of those parties..how wil i know...😆
hehe i can't help it bcoz that's called craziness 😳whenever i try to search for any pic on my pc.all i can find is gauri n hiten pics😳.soo can't help it.😛but promise this time i will be putting only tulsi maiyya's pic.😛really have to work hard.😳but still for a change.😉n bytheway thnx for extraa info😊 n everybody is right.👏pic is from rang barse n other is tanya's pic.😃lolz, phir se Gauri 😛
The pic has been taken from RAng Barse, hosted by Smriti in April, which marked the begining of Spring.
It was telecasted on Star Plus on 19th April 2005 😃
arre i think i really need help bcoz i m nandini's true fan.😛but u don't need to worry.😳i will kill u 🤢n run away from here.😃i have many ppl who can take my blame on themselves😳.where's appu-gappu.😕gappu ur gurru needs ur help.😛i m getting threatning calls from alapshah.😆Originally posted by: alapshah
hey plzz dont kill me otherwise u wil also b called murderer in kekta's world and if u r tulsi's fan then 3 yrs jail and if nands fan then 14 yrs jail...so think over again..bachaooooooooo...😆
hey yar i m soo bad in guessing and i dont get any right answer..i dont like to fail so i have to cheat..😆
i try my best to get an answer but u r onli showing party pics..and i dint attend any of those parties..how wil i know...😆
u don't attend these parties.😛ohh its soo sad very bad bcoz whenever any kyunki star went to any party the first thing they have to do is to take my permission.😉😆if i allow them then only they go otherwise noone can dare to attend these parties.😳😆😆
still no cheating is allowed.otherwise u know.😆