Sorry guys, for the delay in the update. I had lots of homework, and still do but I will update you guys real quick, since today its my responsibility to do so.
Alright after the recap, they show Tanya coming into Nandini's room. She sees Nandini sitting with their wedding album. Tanya sits down on the bed next to her and tries to console Nandini, who is crying. She asks her what is the matter Nandini? Nandini says today is Karva chauth and it is kept for a husband's long life. She says that she kept it too but she says that she has lost her Karan forever. Tanya consoles her by saying u just said that a wife keeps this vrath for her husband's long life so in this circumstances that you are in every prayer will count. (did it make sense? I don't think it did). But yea anyway, Nandini says Tanya you are right. She wipes her tears off and says Tanya I totally forgot you must be hungry, come on go have something. Tanya has a what to say now kinda look on her face... she makes up a lie saying that she had a heavy breakfast this morning and that she will eat later. Nandini then out of nowhere says that Karan is there, (jail) and if she goes there she won't be able to control herself, and today she doesn't want to cry in front of him so its better if she just stays here and breaks her vrath by looking at Karan's photo. Nandini says that I don't know what am I going to gain from this Karva chauth. Tanya is upset too.
Next scene was funny coz it was MOHINI. Lol.
So Mohini is walking back and forth in her room. Harsh is on his bed reading some magazine, she wants some attention from him. But he doesn't give her any. So she just sits on the bed next to him and asks him how is he feeling, and what is he reading. She is like give the magazine to her she will read to him. Harsh is like what do you want from me. Mohini gets up and has his back to him. She is like what the hell yaar, can I not sweet talk with my husband. If I act nice, why do you always think I want something. Forget it I am not talking to you. Harsh is like are you for real, then don't change your mind. Mohini then runs to him and is like well since you are asking me I will tell you. Harsh is like spit it out. Mohini says its evening and the moon has not come out yet. She asks him whether he could get her water. Harsh has the I can't believe you kinda look on his face. Mohini continues she says that she has kept the vrath since morning, and she says that Harsh very well knows that she can't tolerate hunger at all. Mohini is lost in her hunger. lol. Baa is behind her and she asks her what food would you like to have? Mohini is so lost that she doesn't realize to whom and what she is saying. She gives baa a list of dhokla, puri, jalebi, basundi and then baa is like anything else like cholay, dum aloo, Mohini is like oh my God, she is back to reality. Baa is like if you can't keep a vrath why did you, thinking of food is also a sin during karva chauth. It is like insulting karva chauth. Baa is like now I am going to pray to God that the moon should come out late. Baa calls her nalayak hahahahaaha, and leaves. Mohini gets mad at Harsh, she is like why didn't u tell me that Ba was behind me, yet again uska popat hogaya. I mean yet again she was caught and made a fool of.
Next scene was funny coz people were fighting.
There is a Karva chauth lesson taught by some experienced ladies. The people that we know were Ganga, Nandini, Damini, Mohini, Gayatri and some other unknown extras sitting in the round circle in their red saris. Savita and Baa are sitting on the sofa type furniture. Tulsi comes dressed in red, ready to sit in the circle for the lesson. Savita asks her where is she going Tulsi tells her that she is going to hear that lesson. She is like what is she talking about. She doesn't have her permission to sit in that lesson. Ganga, Damini and Nandini are shocked. Tulsi is too, but doesn't say anything as usual. Savita is like why are you acting Tulsi, there is no point in doing so, as she has learned Tulsi's reality. Savita is like you are not worth to be called a married woman. The ladies get up. Tulsi is about to cry. Ganga is like dadi what are you saying? Nandini says you are insulting ma infront of everybody. Damini is like if ma can't sit in this prayer then we will not either. Savita and Tulsi are shocked. Savita is like listen Damini I am the older one here and you all are gonna listen to me, now sit back down. Ganga is like forgive me dadi I agree you are the older one here, but following the rules, traditions and principles of this house is what we learnt from ma. Damini is like she is our idol and insulting her is as good as insulting us. Savita is like Damini, Tulsi is not worth it. A woman who takes such a huge step against her husband is nothing but acting, and why would I let a person like her sit in the prayer. Damini is so upset and Tulsi is too. Savita is like she won't let her sit and that is her decision. Damini is like she won't let this injustice happen to ma. She is like anyway the person who is not supposed to be here is you, since you are not married anymore. (she is saying she is a widow). Savita and Tulsi are shocked. Damini continues to say that you have no right to snatch the right of a married woman. Tulsi gets mad she yells at her DAMINIIIIIIII! Lol. How dare you how dare you talk to my mother like this. Are these your manners, is that what I taught you. She is my mother, she can say anything to me. Don't cross your limits Damini. Damini is upset. Ganga comforts her. Savita leaves from there, crying. Tulsi tries to stop her. Tulsi looks at Damini in a disappointed way. Damini has the I am ashamed of what I did kinda look on her face.
Next scene
Savita is crying in her room. Tulsi comes in and sits beside her. Tulsi says MAa...Savita interrupts her by saying why did you this Tulsi, why did you do this? Tulsi is like what did I do now? Savita says why do you still consider me your mother, I insulted you, disrespected you infront of all those guests. When I refused to accept you as my daughter. Forget daughter, I didn't even consider you my bahu. Despite that for my sake u fought against your bahus. Why Tulsi why? Lol
Tulsi is like coz I know why you are doing this to me, I understand the reason for your hatred. You love your son so much and the thought of losing him is creating a storm in your heart and this storm falls on me in form of insults and hatred. I understand ma, because I went through the same feeling, when I fired those shots at Ansh. It was very easy for me to place my finger on the trigger but to actually press it was killing me. No matter how bad he was, he was mine. But after the torture that he put us through, after what he did to Nandini, it was my only option. Ma, that's why I was asking Thakurji for strength. Savita is melted, she is feels really bad, she touches Tulsi's face. Tulsi is like Ma, destiny has bought us daughter and mother at such a phase. Savita is like yes, but that doesn't mean that I won't go against you in court. If something happens to my Mihir then our daughter mother relationship will be over. She repeats that again. TUlsi is like ma I can't live without Mihir either, I am not going to live as his widow. Savita is shocked. Tulsi is like but my duty as a mother and a follower of truth comes first. I will suffer the consequence, she gets up and leaves. Savita tries to stop her.
Savita just sits there and talks to herself, don't do this Tulsi. Don't do this.
Next scene.
Damini is working in the kitchen, Ganga comes and asks her if she is upset about what Ma said. Ganga is like no, she is not at all upset. Ma yelled at her in front of her didn't make her upset because she is the one who will correct her mistakes no one else, she has the total right. Damini says that the pain that she heard in Ma's voice was something that she couldn't tolerate, ma has to suffer so much. Why can't anyone understand her situation. Ganga agrees she is like how long is she going to suffer. Mihir is hearing and watching them talk. The bahus don't realize that until Ganga is about to talk about someone. Ganga and damini see him and are shocked, they just walk past by him. Mihir has this upset look on his face. Savri and Bavri, come and say that the moon has come, chalo chalo.
Next scene
Tanya's cell rings, she picks it up. It is the hawaldaar, u know the police assistant. He says that he has taken the permission of the boss and Tanya can come see Karan. Tanya is all happy she kisses her mangalsutra.
Next scene
Nandini is looking at the moon, the nice song is playing in the background, nandini gets all the wonderful memories of Karan, the past Karvachaut and stuff. Damini sees her, she has a thali in her hand. She says Nandini, all the preparations are done, lets go to the terrace. Nandini says no, she wants to stay alone, you go ahead. Damini is like I worry for you, I understand that you are going through a difficult time, but staying alone like this and torturing yourself is going to break you apart. Nandini is like I am already broken apart, this could be my last karva chaut and still my husband, Karan is not with me. Damini feels sad. Nandini continues, but here in this room I can feel Karan, I am living every moment I spent with him all over again. What am I gonna do my coming to the terrace, even though Karan is not here atleast the feeling of him being here is with me. Damini doesn't know what to say. Nandini wipes her tears off and asks her if she has seen Tanya anywhere, she has been trying to find her. Damini says that she has no idea. Damini thinks, that Tanya might have gone somewhere to spend her karvachaut thinking about Karan. If she would have stayed her with Nandini she might have had felt guilty. Damini leaves. Nandini is thinking about something. The end.
Preview: Tanya tells Karan that she has come to break her Karva chaut. Karan asks her to smile and tells her the moon is waiting for me to break this vrat for you.
Wow, that was long. But since tomorrow will be my last update, I wanted to go into detail for today and tomorrow. Hope you liked it. Please comment.
Sam. đ