Bollywood Celeb thumbnail
where is tanya, has ekta completely forgotten abt her.she brings other characters after every month but its been 6 months since tanya left the show.is she cuming back

344471 thumbnail

Best of luck with ur topic👏

KHiten thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
< ="-" ="text/; =utf-8">< name="ProgId" ="Word.">< name="Generator" ="Microsoft Word 12">< name="Originator" ="Microsoft Word 12">

i hope very very soon!!! i really miss her and the character on the screen😭 she was grate to watch.👏

DeSiPride05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bollywood Celeb

where is tanya, has ekta completely forgotten abt her.she brings other characters after every month but its been 6 months since tanya left the show.is she cuming back

Tanya is in Never Land doing numbers with Peter Pan. 😆. Any ways it is high time they bring Tanya out so that she can help Karan to cope with this madness he is going through.
muscleprotein thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeSiPride05

Tanya is in Never Land doing numbers with Peter Pan. 😆. Any ways it is high time they bring Tanya out so that she can help Karan to cope with this madness he is going through.

wah kya baat hi Ji!! Have i gotten out of the wrongf side of bed this mornign!!
TANYA YOU ARE BEING MISSED!! 😭
DeSiPride05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: muscleprotein

wah kya baat hi Ji!! Have i gotten out of the wrongf side of bed this mornign!!
TANYA YOU ARE BEING MISSED!! 😭

Well I have changed mah gears 😉. Everytime the babe was in trouble Tanya has come and rescued him. Lets see now what happens.
muscleprotein thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
better late than never! they say! Truth does prevail!!
Tanya you are beign missed!!
344471 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DeSiPride05

Well I have changed mah gears 😉. Everytime the babe was in trouble Tanya has come and rescued him. Lets see now what happens.

WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTT u r saying this Neha?? Cant beleive😲😳😆

Originally posted by: stranger@mirror

WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTT u r saying this Neha?? Cant beleive😲😳😆

LOL 😆 Labib it is hard to believe is this our Neha ben 😆🤣
Anyway Tanya will be back they all come back don't they 😆
Inspector Sahib thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well maybe one day the writers will remember that Tanya still exists and bring her back😛