🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Thread for Round 1 Nerdtastically Navratri
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
can't wait to see kn on monday and I am happy that bhoomi will be back in action....
cant wait for karan nandini's scene ,mohni and shiv track is useless.
well bhoomi dosnt knw whts happening and as itis nandini's thing what she is hidding will be out,in order to dramatise things they willshow bhoomi questining karanand maybe with bhooi's helpk finds wht is nandini hidding
Originally posted by: DeSiPride05
If that is the case dont you think for some people the other track cld be useless? Be respectful to otehrs sentiments..i just said i didnt like their track i didnt bash tasneem or yash tonk .in every forum peoples freely discuss their likes and dislikes abt current track.
Besides, right now the topic is about Bhoomi, Karan and N. Where did Mohini came from?first you clearly see then said this is not a karan nandini and bhoomi topic this is an advance update of monday where mohni and shiv track is also mentioned.
I think Bhoomi needs to get in the root of the problem and try to reason instead of getting mad at Karan. Why get mad? If any one needs any questioning it is Nandini, not Karan. i am 100% sure nandini has a biggest reason thats why she is hidding something from karan.and i think very soon karan himself findout her strange behaviour reason as he did in past .
Originally posted by: devil8442002
oh god again a comic scenes of mohini gr8 fun to watch her
for sometiem can laugh & get out of thouse stupid other trackgr8 thanxx