Mehruhgt thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
ya he is hot ..........................who say that eh si not ......he is looking more younger n hotter day by day .,...........😊 hatts oiff to him .......
Edited by Mehru1984 - 17 years ago
Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sujata4GHT

he is too hot to handle...as Sandali told when he played the negetive character is kayamath which is one of the hit series of kya hadsaa kya haqeekat...omg he used lences that time....goshhh he looking breathtakingly hawwtttttttttttt....bt as u knw ekta...she killed his character at the end of the story😡...that story sucks like anything bt firbhi it got nominated in indian telly award and kya hadsaa kya haqeekat got that award for kayamath story........haayeeee i still can remember Hitz and Gauri sitted besides ekta...ekta aunti kissed Hitz cheek....and so is our Angel....that time Cuties didn't get married,i guess that time Hitz just entered in kyunkiiii...........actually that's my Hitz naaaaa😳

Yeah, that's the series I was referring to-Kayamath, where he played the Devil, lolz. He did look HOT with those Green contacts.😳 And I do remember it being nominated for the ITAs. He plays 'the bad boy' with natural flair.😛

344471 thumbnail

*Edited* to avoid furthur conflicts

Edited by stranger@mirror - 17 years ago
Vrindz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ohhhhhh even i love PRATHAM i think dats da best characters i have ever seen on TV
344471 thumbnail

I liked Pratham of KZK as well...😃

Mrignaini thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
@ stranger@mirror in answer to your 2nd post: I really don't want to fight here and I don't want to get this topic closed, so I'm going to end it here. But I didn't make up these rules and talking about Hiten-Gauri is not supposed to be done, we're only supposed to talk about the characters KN in the KN thread as far as I'm aware. You can see the first page of the KN thread and rule is written there. And this topic is about Hiten playing the 'bad-boy' and we're just talking of his performances be it Karan or any other and since Hiten is very much part of Kyunki I don't see why discussions regarding him have to stop.

We see posts about the actors here, and it's no different for Hiten-Gauri, so discussion doesn't need to be stifled.

The KN thread is only discussion about them, I see all criticisms done here on this forum regarding his character anyway. Plus this is not the first time Karan has been brought into discussion and you've stated your opinion about him and no fight has broken out yet so I'm hoping it won't start, which is why I'm ending it here.
As for finding saracasm in your post, I did, but lets just leave it at that, and when I said no offence, it's because I truly didn't mean any.

Edited by sandali_ - 17 years ago
cool_time thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
soooooooooooooo true yaar.........i miss da old karan...buh i miss pratham more...a typical spoilt brat......a perfect dream man...sach mein!..........he shud get more roles like tht.......i want hiten 2 play a mischievous,.,naughty char.......whose as adorable as pratham or karan........karan shud just shed hiz seriousness now.......thiz leap thingy has marred every li'l hope of seeing da arrogant,a li'l grey karan....uggh!😡
344471 thumbnail

Sandali, thanks for understanding and giving this matter a rest.

fiasco thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i also liked hiten as pratham in kutumb he was so hot cute and naughty always pestering gauri
Sujata4GHT thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandali_

Yeah, that's the series I was referring to-Kayamath, where he played the Devil, lolz. He did look HOT with those Green contacts.😳 And I do remember it being nominated for the ITAs. He plays 'the bad boy' with natural flair.😛

yuppp he did look smoking hawttt in those green contacts with those naughty smirk on his face.....i really misss those naughty faces he used to made in Kutumb to tease Gauri...bt loved recently we got to see Karan with that naughty face when he and Nandini were in car and were going to pune...that scene so damn romantic....awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww😳