-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

I haven't seen the whole episode..
But i saw the scene where he consoles Tapur..
And he was awesome in that scene!!

xox.iloveyou thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: khushix

u n ur andy!!...gosh! u only watch to see him!.. πŸ˜† n even notice each n every stuff abt him... πŸ˜†

hmm...well...havnt watch d epi..so cant really say..u said it all..so i have nothing left to say kish!!.. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

hahaha.. nish is soo obseeseed wid andy that while watching d episode she prolly pauses at his parts analysis him them comtinues watching..

and she's sooo obsessed i can just imagine her doing that.. πŸ˜† πŸ˜† FREAKK!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜† LOL

Nishtha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: luv_eijaz_anita

I haven't seen the whole episode..
But i saw the scene where he consoles Tapur..
And he was awesome in that scene!!

yup..so as anita god..they make such a cute couple..😳 and match each other they have become the life of the show!!dont you think?

and Rida you called me a FREAK!!!!!😭you wait ...for my..atom bomb or carpet bombsπŸ˜†ok i am Fan of Andy accpetedπŸ˜†

nsheena thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
lolz... πŸ˜† nishitha!!! ur just too crazy man!! maan gaye yaar!!
But i agree... Aniket is a swthrt!! charming fella... who wudnt want to b loved by him 😍
seriously, i luved it wen he consoled Tapur; got her flowers; chocolates... speaking of chocolates, too bad, Aniket/Andy dint get a share... bechara
Tapur gave 1/2 to Kakoon!! 😑 😑 how cud she!!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Waise u know what, i think am falling for Andy too, or maybe fallen for him πŸ˜† So beware hun, you have competition 😈 πŸ˜› Teri sauten aagayi hai... hehehaahaa πŸ˜›
Nishtha thumbnail

Originally posted by: nsheena

lolz... πŸ˜† nishitha!!! ur just too crazy man!! maan gaye yaar!!
But i agree... Aniket is a swthrt!! charming fella... who wudnt want to b loved by him 😍
seriously, i luved it wen he consoled Tapur; got her flowers; chocolates... speaking of chocolates, too bad, Aniket/Andy dint get a share... bechara
Tapur gave 1/2 to Kakoon!! 😑 😑 how cud she!!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
Waise u know what, i think am falling for Andy too, or maybe fallen for him πŸ˜† So beware hun, you have competition 😈 πŸ˜› Teri sauten aagayi hai... hehehaahaa πŸ˜›

πŸ˜†

now sheena..Welcome to Andy LandπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

and no sauten.. you can have Andy i dont want him..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i am scared..πŸ˜†

but see Tapur she gave it to Kakoon but dint even ask Aniket...courtsey call..not even that πŸ˜†πŸ˜† and this andy diesease is dangerous ppl first fall slowly then..he grwos on you..ask me gone thru the sameπŸ˜†

so I am ready for compettion are you..but i wud say..you have Mt.Everest to climbπŸ˜†

a2zahid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
agree I must say Aniket's character is very charming n cute...love him πŸ˜›
Nishtha thumbnail
ya chamrming cute..sweet nice kind.. adorable..amazing..awesome..ok ok..stop here nish πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
nsheena thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishtha

πŸ˜†

now sheena..Welcome to Andy LandπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thanku... thanku... *bowing to the applauseπŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜†*

(lol... i've completely lost it!!πŸ€ͺ u hav to tolerate me nish!πŸ˜›πŸ˜†πŸ˜†)

and no sauten.. you can have Andy i dont want him..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† i am scared..πŸ˜† good for u hun... hehe *evil laughter*πŸ˜‰

but see Tapur she gave it to Kakoon but dint even ask Aniket...courtsey call..not even that πŸ˜†πŸ˜†i know!! how could she not share it with Aniket! tch... tch... and this andy diesease is dangerous ppl first fall slowly then..he grwos on you..ask me gone thru the sameπŸ˜† i guess, me followin u nish! kya kare... dil mere bas mein nahin hai ☺️ πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰

so I am ready for compettion are you..but i wud say..you have Mt.Everest to climbπŸ˜† lol... can see that. i have tough competitionπŸ˜› but neva mind, i will climb Mt.EverestπŸ˜‰